The Sinks

Chattanooga, Tennessee     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + michael Bradley › August 14, 2012
A+
this is my home course and i love it because it is all in the woods. its hard at first but once you get used to it you can practly play all 18 without hitting a tree...except for those days that the gnomes hide in the trees and kill your drives! has a putting range and driving range next to the parking lot.
-  +0 votes  + Brad Brundage › March 15, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Joal Kozma › July 19, 2015
B
-  +0 votes  + Rick Korab › November 28, 2010
B
tight, wooded course with very technical shots required. Pro/Am Pads as well as several positions on most holes.
-  +0 votes  + Tom Speed › November 27, 2010
B
-  +0 votes  + Greg McAtee › November 27, 2010
B+
-  +0 votes  + Chelsea Richer › April 12, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Jeff Reed › June 10, 2011
C+
A few holes were hard to locate. Very, very wooded with little difference in shots needed to complete the course. Some spots nearly dictate hitting a tree. No hole to air out a decent drive. Still, a decent bit of fun.
-  +0 votes  + Joey Tokash › November 7, 2010
B
-  +0 votes  + Travis Pierce › October 4, 2010
B+
If you love a challanging course then this one is it. It is all through out the woods with very tight fairways and hard pin placemants. But the worst part about this course is for someone who never been there before can get confused on where the next hole is. But other than that this is a very good course.
-  +0 votes  + Justin Grubb › July 16, 2011
A
fun course but def a hard one and good to have someone that knows the course for some holes
-  +0 votes  + James Danger Kuykendall › May 23, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Don Doss › January 27, 2015
A-
-  +0 votes  + Rob Jackson › April 12, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + Will Curtis › October 17, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + chris presley › May 27, 2012
A
Great 18 hole course in chattanooga tn. Not only is it only 18 hole course in chattanooga but it has a driving range and putting hole located at the beggining of it. Also has multiple teepads and multiple pin locations also.
-  +0 votes  + Austin T. › July 27, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Rick Rauwerda › September 25, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Scott Snow › January 18, 2015
B+
Learn to play in the woods here.
-  +0 votes  + Charles Yoder › October 16, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Chris Santiago › May 3, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Kevin Turner › October 1, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Codee Burton › March 7, 2016
C+
Like it, I don't love it. It was interesting playing a course with sink holes around. It is a very tight course- you're going to be challenged, might be one of those courses that needs to grow on me. I don't hate it, and I would 100% play it again and be excited to- however, this is not a course I would go out of my way to play again.
-  +0 votes  + Adam Lovett › February 14, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Mike Fiske › February 15, 2015
A
Great course. Lots of pin options, fairly easy in short positions. Nice layout, use of water.
-  +0 votes  + clifton wheeler › June 21, 2015
A
This is my home course lots of tight wooded shots. multiple pin placements and short and long pads definitely a one of a kind course a must play for any skill set also we have a driving range and putting green
-  +0 votes  + Scott Searcy › December 22, 2014
A-
Great course! Difficulty was just right to make easy shots but like all wooded courses Watch out for that tree!
-  +0 votes  + Todd Price › April 2, 2015
A-
-  +0 votes  + Ivan Jurkinov › December 23, 2014
B
All around good course. Lots of different shots.
-  +0 votes  + Justin Mc › January 26, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Jeremy "Grimm" Neff › July 11, 2016
A+
Fun technical wooded course. Practice basket, Driving range equipped with a basket, Good Tee signs, & concrete tee pads (a little short for my taste but still in great shape). A job well done to the course designer and those that provide the upkeep.
-  +0 votes  + Blayne Lawson › August 11, 2015
B+
-  +0 votes  + Will p › June 27, 2015
A
Great wooded course and friendly locals..
-  +0 votes  + Jared Mc › August 16, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Gabriel Crawford › August 27, 2015
A-
Nice and tight
-  +0 votes  + Wheelyum Dee › November 15, 2015
A
Awesome course
-  +0 votes  + Spencer Braley › July 2, 2016
A