Terrace Creek

Mountlake Terrace, Washington     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + John Synco › October 7, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + Joshua Klein › September 22, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Cortland 88 › March 12, 2011
A-
Everything you want in a course. 18 is the best.
-  +0 votes  + CDS CTP DISC GOLF › June 25, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + Ben E › July 17, 2011
C+
Nice first nine. Back nine is filled with bramble, mud and thorn bushes. Be careful not to lose you disc. It does have great elevation change though.
-  +0 votes  + Jamey Sproink › October 20, 2011
B
great woodsy shots, tee pads are too short for appropriate steps when driving
-  +0 votes  + Brian Vogel › February 2, 2013
B+
Good mix of shots. Several holes leave no room for error! Hit the gap or take a 4 or more! I like that about the course, it gives you a good ego boost when you nail it. The 18th hole gives DeLaveaga's 27th hole a run for its money as "THE top of the world shot"! Although the view from DeLa can't be beat!!! What I didn't like about the course is the layout. From the final hole you have a good 10 minute walk back to your car. The course can get really muddy too. Don't know if that is a real compla ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Tim "Skip" Becker › June 28, 2016
B-
Awesome course and a great layout. The only thing holding back a higher rating from me would be some tee signs. If I wasn't playing random doubles with a league I would have got lost for sure! This course has great potential!!
-  +0 votes  + Chris Roy › May 29, 2013
C
Had a tough time navigating the course until I joined up with a friendly local. Holes 14-18 are often skipped by locals due to a lot of brush and thorns. If you play them, I'd recommend a spotter. It would have saved a lot of time. Really fun elevation changes and a good variety of doglegs.
-  +0 votes  + justin 'bucs rule' caldwell › February 28, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Tyler Slaeker › August 15, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Rick Bergmans › November 11, 2015
A
Great course-bring your hiking shoes your gonna be climbing some hills
-  +0 votes  + Doug Hale › February 10, 2017
C+
Some good shots (3, 18 are awesome) but some really poor ones as well that are dangerous/blind to other park users (5,6,7,8,9), as well as unnecessary up/down on 12/13 and poor signage and mud hazards keep this from being rated higher.
-  -1 votes  + Erick Illg › September 30, 2010
C+
-  -1 votes  + Rory Wade › September 2, 2012
C+
Turnovers, uphill shots, downhill shots, sidehill shots, tight shots, top-of-the-world. A little bit of everything