Sherwood Island State Park

Westport, Connecticut     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, April 17, 2016

+13
Michael Lanuk 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 26, 2016

+15
Michael Lanuk 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 22, 2015

+13
Michael Lanuk 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 14, 2015

+17
Eric Desmarais 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Super windy. Love the course. All the reviews were spot on !!!! Nothing else like it in CT."

Monday, November 9, 2015

+15
Michael Lanuk 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

+10
Michael Lanuk 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 2, 2015

+11
Michael Lanuk 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 31, 2015

+11
Michael Lanuk 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 26, 2015

+14
Michael Lanuk 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 16, 2015

+14
Michael Lanuk 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 23, 2011

+22
Dan Sullivan 78 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+15
Dan Sullivan 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
Brian Carter 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Brian Carter 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
mike zorovich 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
mike zorovich 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
Matt Aubin 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
Matt Aubin 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes