Scera Park

Orem, Utah     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Riley Risto › September 16, 2015
B-
Fun place to play when the crowds aren't there. Redesigned course is MUCH better. Definitely an easy round though.
-  +1 votes  + Travis Welton › October 26, 2015
A-
Course was recently updated and changed. Course is marked out really well.
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Ranes › May 25, 2014
C+
-  +0 votes  + Todd Wilkins › March 30, 2015
C
-  +0 votes  + Royce W › October 21, 2014
B-
Definitely a beginner course. Realistically all the holes should be par 3 at most, but it's great for getting new people into the game and for practicing your short game (And the baskets are new and great quality). My only complaint is how busy the park gets. Most people could care less about a disc golf round going on and look at you like your crazy when you ask them to watch out.
-  +0 votes  + Robert Hair › July 4, 2014
B+
I really enjoyed this coarse. It is on beautiful park. Not any elevation changes, but for a quick game, we loved it.
-  +0 votes  + David Jordan › May 25, 2015
B
Being new to the sport I really enjoyed this course. Beautiful grass fields, few obstacles, and a nice mix of short and medium length fairways. Great place to learn and practice. Excellent for beginners and families.
-  +0 votes  + Seth Hejny › October 14, 2015
B-
-  +0 votes  + Ken Williams › August 12, 2015
B
Course was good, trees are great height to add challenge on throws, baskets are visible and teepads are marked. Downside is that some holes are very far from each other. Would play again.
-  +0 votes  + Steve Hansen › May 18, 2016
B+
-  +0 votes  + Micah Thompson › July 14, 2016
B-
-  +0 votes  + Caleb A › June 8, 2016
B-
Nice park. I enjoy the layout. Nice and flat. A few trees come into play.
-  +0 votes  + Jarlaxle Baenre › May 22, 2017
B+
Very busy. The park always has people in it, and there's almost always someone playing the course.