Rotary Park

Huntington, West Virginia     1 course · 19 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Chris Steadman › August 16, 2015
A
I played here for the first time yesterday and i will have to say that this course is pretty awesome! I am a new player and i found myself being challenged the whole time, which is great! I finished +19 but i had a great time! This course offers both open fairways and heavily wooded areas so you get a mixture of both worlds. If you have ever wanted to check this place out, go for it.. you won't be disappointed! Like another reviewer said, there is no water here... so make sure you bring some, you'll be extremely thirsty!!
-  +0 votes  + Devin Alberts › June 22, 2015
A-
-  +0 votes  + Jesse Blair › May 26, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Zachary Lively › January 6, 2015
A
Course is very fun. The holes were challenging but not not too hard.
-  +0 votes  + Michael Fetty › October 27, 2014
A
Course needs a little debris clean up but beautiful and challenging
-  +0 votes  + Adam Dillon › February 6, 2014
A+
-  +1 votes  + Corey Ellis › August 16, 2013
A-
-  -1 votes  + Benjamin Brown › August 29, 2013
A-
Challenging Holes. Great Location. Needs some Public Restrooms and Water Fountains then would be an A+
-  +0 votes  + Joey Stevens › February 27, 2013
A+
Favorite course to play and where I learned how to play disc golf. Every few months they move the basket placements which keeps course from getting dull. Holes 11-15 are in the woods provide a good challenge, but the downhill #17 is by far my favorite hole.
-  +0 votes  + Brent Prudich › February 21, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Chris Hogsett › January 29, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Joe Anderson › January 10, 2013
A
Played my only round there so far as part of Discraft Ace race but loved it. Made my game better by having played it . Can't wait to get back.
-  +0 votes  + Jonathan Farley › July 13, 2012
A
I love this course! This course has a good variety of shots.
-  +1 votes  + Nate Carter › March 7, 2012
A-
A great combination of wooded and open holes. Make sure you have a couple of strokes to spare entering the back nine, the woods can be a cruel mistress. its a great course very challenging. The only thing that would make it perfect is water.
-  +1 votes  + Mark Miller › June 29, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Andy H › June 2, 2011
A-
-  +1 votes  + Dimond Cutter › May 23, 2011
A
-  +1 votes  + Warren Kelly › October 4, 2010
A