Rockburn Branch

Elkridge, Maryland     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Alex Rodgers › March 8, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Wayne Freight Train Trump Jr. › March 20, 2011
B-
-  +0 votes  + Gary Player › December 10, 2010
A
Course looks great
-  +0 votes  + Rob Norris › January 30, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Chris Watson › February 10, 2013
A
My home course has really come along in the last few years, especially all the new tee pads.
-  +0 votes  + M Peyton › August 19, 2012
A+
Best Course in the world
-  +0 votes  + Sean Burkett › March 30, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + bill boyd › December 18, 2011
A
New Tee signs on way. Tee pads are mosltly complete
-  +0 votes  + Mike Jaskiewicz › April 25, 2011
A
Bomb course, love it!! #15 was amazing as well as the rest of the course
-  +0 votes  + Bad BradBeeson › March 22, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + Bryan Grosbach › November 12, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + Neil Thompson › September 25, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Steven Myles › September 29, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Dave Parks › October 11, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Zakk Bailey › March 4, 2011
B-
-  +0 votes  + Nick Nenno › October 21, 2010
B
This is my home course and i really love it. Great layout, moderately challenging. Just an overall great course.
-  +0 votes  + Brad Schappell › September 6, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + Joseph Pohl › November 25, 2010
A-
-  +0 votes  + Adam Tyson › October 16, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Tim Eubanks › January 18, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Geremy Gieryna › May 23, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + j swatso › May 14, 2011
A-
Pros: Variety of hole types and shots required
Cons: Most tees are natural ruts and signage is fading
Sum: Play here 3~times a week and am never bored
-  +0 votes  + Chris Perkins › April 2, 2012
B-
Not very well marked. Missing some tees and markers.
-  +0 votes  + Scott H › May 15, 2011
A-
Tough but fun course!
-  +0 votes  + A Smith › May 30, 2011
B+
IT WAS GOODS
-  +0 votes  + Cody Mummert › May 9, 2011
C+
Love the varity, odd layout but overall worth the 1.10 drive.
-  +0 votes  + Corey Stahl › September 10, 2011
B
Pretty nice course. A few open holes, a bunch in the woods. Some different elevations; a few inclines a few declines. Lots of dense woods and pricker bushes if you go off the fairway though.
-  +0 votes  + Randal Earls › June 17, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + Chris H › November 3, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + shawn headley › November 4, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Brandon H › June 27, 2012
A-
Some holes are difficult to have a chance because of hanging limbs. It is chance because there can be so many. I do like the difference in all the holes. Some in the woods, some in an open field, some elevated, some flat.
-  +0 votes  + Andrew Jacks › September 24, 2012
B-
-  +0 votes  + Jeff Fischetti › June 19, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Michael Sung › August 23, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + LongJon Silverz › June 2, 2013
A
good course design, but very confusing when trying to find the next hole. Some of the signs have been damaged and no longer have any numbers on them indicating which hole they are. Apart from the maintenance issues, its a great course.
-  +0 votes  + Matty Slebzak › April 13, 2015
A-
A course that's fun and challenging. A lot of variety and easy course to navigate. Well kept but soggy in areas. Seemed like a lot of joggers in the way. Maybe some risks of lost discs, especially when everything grows in. All-in-all good course to keep playing.
-  +0 votes  + jordan doster › July 27, 2014
A
Great course. Great scenery. Elevation changes. Watch out for the copperheads.
-  +0 votes  + Chris Mack › December 2, 2014
A-
I think this course, just needs a little more signage.
-  +0 votes  + Brian M › May 30, 2015
A-
-  +0 votes  + Travis Hahn › June 27, 2015
A-
Nice little course. Enjoyed it overtime I have played it.
-  +0 votes  + Adam Sullivan › July 24, 2016
B
Over grown a bit
-  -1 votes  + Scott Miller › September 9, 2015
C
Maybe I'm not smart enough but I found this disorganized and confusing. Had to skip a few of the first holes because I couldn't the matching pads and baskets.
-  -4 votes  + Allen Walker › March 12, 2011
C-
tee pad signs are rotted, shot and broken, some completely missing. found the basket for hole 8, but never found the tee pad. biggest challenge on this course is finding the next hole, second biggest is avoiding joggers, cyclists, dogs and footballs. some work has obviously been done recently to clean it up, at least around the baskets, thats the only reason i geve it a C- instead of a D-.