Riverview Park

North Augusta, South Carolina     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + eric " Sharky " boyd › January 18, 2014
B+
-  +0 votes  + Thomas Reynolds › October 3, 2013
A-
I have played this course since it opened back in the day. This course is in the woods through 11 or 12 and then opens up big time last 5 or 6 holes....bring bug spray. Also some baskets and tees are across streams with no bridges so wear shoes that you don't mind getting wet and get ready for elevation changes....man I love this course...
-  +0 votes  + Ot Arounleut › October 2, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Jeremy Burns › September 24, 2013
D
First time playing it and I don't really like it unfortunately. Its not cripple-friendly for one and there are some much needed creek crossings in a couple of places. If those issues get fixed then it will turn my rating into an A.
-  +0 votes  + Ron Baughman › February 19, 2013
A
This is the course i started on. Its a great course for begginers and pros. pretty much wooded and real tight with alot of elevation changes. watch out for the creeks also they come into play on a couple of holes.
-  +0 votes  + Scotty Boyd › April 25, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Bo DeBruin › February 14, 2012
B-
I have a love/hate relationship with this course. I love the open holes that are long enough and contoured nicely to still be a challenge. I hate the wooded sections. There are many places where it is easy to lose a disc. I don't recommend this course for beginners.
-  +0 votes  + Adam Veale › December 30, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Jason Dominy › December 9, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Dan Walker › November 11, 2011
A-
My personal favorite. Has it all with concrete tees, multiple pins on 6-7 holes, short ego boosters, tight doglegs, elevation changes and several you can let loose on. Plays like 2 courses with first 11.5 in thick forest with well defined fairways and the rest bordering roads and parking in the open where winds can ruin a great round. If the whole course was like first 11 it would be an A+.
-  +0 votes  + Phillip Tarrant › October 24, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Keith Burns › July 4, 2011
B
This was the 1st time i have played this course and it was very challenging for me but very fun as well. The terrain on a few holes is a little rugged but good exercise.
-  +0 votes  + Taylor M › May 23, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Kevin Anderson › May 26, 2011
B
The course is great. I love the fact that there are concrete tees and a practice basket in front of hole one. It has some hard holes but is still a decent place to bring someone who has never played the sport before. The woods can be a problem but it is still easy to find your discs. All in all I like this course. One thing I would fix is the tee box on hole 15. It has been moved and turned into a par three, yet the county has yet to set a new concrete pad.
-  +0 votes  + Steveo Knox › May 15, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Lambie › April 18, 2011
A-
-  -3 votes  + craig hughes › January 9, 2011
D+
dirty and boring.