Pratt Park

Fredericksburg, Virginia     1 course · 20 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Evan Leach › July 3, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Sizzle Scotty Haynes › June 27, 2015
C
Course was fun, difficult to follow for the first round ever playing there. Very scenic, and watch for snakes. Hole 14 can have some serious consequences if over thrown.
-  +0 votes  + John Latasso › May 11, 2015
B
-  +0 votes  + William Turnbull › February 6, 2015
B-
Really love the difficult of it, only bad side of the course is that the signs not showing where the next hole or how long each hole was, but did love playing it.
-  +0 votes  + Greg S › May 23, 2014
A-
Not my best score but it was alright. Pratt itself is awesome and I play there frequently. It's always a little gnarly in the summer off the fairway so keep those drives down. 7 might be my favorite hole just because i'm a lefty.
-  +0 votes  + Patrick Fox › May 16, 2014
B+
-  +0 votes  + John D › April 30, 2013
B
This is a fun course to play with some interesting scenery and elevation on the back nine.
-  +0 votes  + Josh Prasek "Pricecheck" › June 14, 2012
C-
No course sign. No tee signs, Tee numbers and distance on some posts. Tee boxes were just dirt or mangled carpet. Course navigation was easy until 12-16. There it was hard to navigate. Trees had white ribbon on them with arrows showing next hole. Holes 12-16 were tough due to the dense area they were in. Also suggest flags or something to allow the baskets to stand out. Almost all tees I had to walk ahead to find the basket and then walk back. Shots were pretty technical but no long b ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + leftronics Davis › December 9, 2013
B
One of my favs
-  +0 votes  + John Roe › May 26, 2011
C+
Mostly wooded holes, no map on the the announcement board, so i was unaware there was 18 holes.
-  +0 votes  + Kevin Morrow › April 18, 2011
B+
16 is a elevated tee in the woods the difficulty is the climb down to where the basket is. The steep climb up the steps at 18 to get out of the ravine is rough.
-  +0 votes  + Tim Eubanks › April 6, 2011
B
most;y 150-300; and almost every hole is straight or slightly right. 11 is the only hole that doglegs left. mostly technical and very picturesesque. especailly the back nine. would love to know what or where tee/hole 19 and 20 is as I have played this course a lot over the years.
-  +0 votes  + Stephen Economos › March 15, 2011
A