Ponder Hills

Howell, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  -1 votes  + Danger Dave diggers › August 29, 2013
D
Private course, very nice but baskets are only so-so wish it had chain-stars and more of them, no concrete tees but what a awesome looking course just needs to be worked more and some real money invested and this thing would be an A for sure but its great land just not ready for public consumption for sure.
-  +0 votes  + Paul P-pop › August 2, 2013
B
Very nice wish it had concrete tees.
-  -14 votes  + Redmon "aces" D › July 29, 2013
C
No course that's private with no cement tee pads should be called an a+ it's bull that the rating system can be high jacked like that only players how already are pre approved to play can even give a rating it's bs and an admin should fix this loophole
-  -1 votes  + Mike "The Giraffe" Rohloff › June 19, 2012
A+
-  -1 votes  + Michael Carlson › May 20, 2012
A
-  -1 votes  + Stacey Koos › April 26, 2012
A+
This course is absolutely beautiful, great combination of water, woods, etc. and very clean and manicured. I would recommend every disc golfer check this course out!
-  -1 votes  + My back is killing me › March 18, 2012
A-
Great layout water ob everywere just an all around good course.
-  +0 votes  + ken "sega salt" moote › March 12, 2012
A
-  -1 votes  + Steve Blink › February 29, 2012
A
Wonderful course. Beautiful scenery, nicely designed. Must play if you can. ONLY reason mine isn't an A+ is because of the baskets. They are my enemy, the non-chainstairs of course. But this is one of my absolute favorite courses. Love it.
-  -2 votes  + Ben Calhoun › May 11, 2011
A
Sick course, epic views over hills and non-stop spring fed ponds abound. Easy if you're smooth and have some distance. Mix of short woods holes thrown in for balance. OB's, wind in play. Grass tees are in good shape. Well marked. Super clean- better maintained than any city park ever will be.
-  -2 votes  + Matthew "The Bullet" Leibold › April 13, 2011
A+
this course is awsome really happy i finally got to play it. beautiful layout water ob everywere just an all around good course .had a great time looking forward to getting to play it again
-  -2 votes  + Andrew Kaluk › November 10, 2011
A+
This course rocks! just wish i had all the discs back i lost lol!
-  +0 votes  + Matt "The Spider" Swider › September 10, 2010
A
The ONLY reason this isn't an A+ is because there are no cement teepads. An amazingly beautiful 18 hole farmland course designed to incorporate the possibility of OB water or crops on every hole. With four large ponds in the center, and a creek surrounding the course, the course is difficult to say the least. From 400 footers to 150 footers, this course is well designed to challenge every shot you have in the bag. Yet every hole has a chance to birdie. Course record is -16 singles, and -17 doubles with an ace. Hope you can swim. :)