Pioneer Ridge Nature Center

Ottumwa, Iowa     1 course · 10 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, May 4, 2012

+19
David Berry 79 - Regular tees 2x, 20 holes

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

+10
David Berry 70 - Regular tees 2x, 20 holes

Thursday, October 6, 2011

+4
David Berry 34 - Regular tees, 10 holes

Monday, May 23, 2011

+8
David Berry 38 - Regular tees, 10 holes

Saturday, October 9, 2010

-12
David Berry 48 - Regular tees 2x, 20 holes "First Round"
-13
David Berry 47 - Regular tees 2x, 20 holes "Second Round"
+11
David Berry 41 - Regular tees, 10 holes "Final Round Finished 4th out of 6th in Flight 3 and 10th out of 16 Overall"

Friday, October 8, 2010

+14
David Berry 74 - Regular tees 2x, 20 holes

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

+19
David Berry 49 - Regular tees, 10 holes

Saturday, October 2, 2010

+16
David Berry 46 - Regular tees, 10 holes

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

+17
David Berry 47 - Regular tees, 10 holes

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

+8
David Berry 38 - Regular tees, 10 holes

Monday, September 20, 2010

+16
David Berry 46 - Regular tees, 10 holes