Pioneer Park

Stayton, Oregon     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  -1 votes  + Shaun Kirk › October 13, 2013
D
Terribly designed pitch and putt. good for newbs but that's about all.
-  +0 votes  + Jason "Rooster" Bruster › October 16, 2013
B-
I like some of the ideas and the property this course is on. I think its a little to short. I think they could have done better with the layout and making mandos. But for a backyard neighborhood course Kudos!
-  +0 votes  + Steven Egler › October 23, 2013
C
shorty but fun with some really cool temp holes if you chose to.
-  +0 votes  + john cooper › November 12, 2013
C
-  +0 votes  + Josh Shields › December 5, 2013
C
-  -1 votes  + Tim "Skip" Becker › December 20, 2013
B-
Fun little course, reminds me of a little pier park to be honest some ace runs and an overall fun time. Good tee signs tee pads and nice brand new buckets.
-  -3 votes  + Tim Freer › January 5, 2014
A-
Great short course. Would've been way more awesome if they had two more baskets that would have been place over the creek. That wouldve been awesome
-  +0 votes  + L Bledsoe › January 21, 2014
B-
-  +0 votes  + Brandon Zastoupil › March 22, 2014
C
Nice and clean course, ego building short holes, I don't care for the square tee pads but I just stand to the side and don't use them
-  +0 votes  + Jeff "MaxPsych" Heltsley › July 1, 2014
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jeff Levell › April 12, 2014
C
Well taken care of course. Short and sweet. Bring the kids and ace runs.
-  +1 votes  + Mr. Snap › May 6, 2014
B
-  +0 votes  + Mark McKeever › May 10, 2014
B
Nice course to work on your short game, (gotta have one first) not sure about the short tee pads, first time I've seen them. but overall nice clean technical course for learning to slow done and pitch the mid range discs.
-  -1 votes  + Bill Harpster › July 11, 2014
C
I thought that since I was in the area I would check out this park, it was fun. I found the course to be fairly easy and great for beginners.

-  -1 votes  + Zac Teuscher › September 6, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Justin "ugh massa" Stinson › September 11, 2014
B-
fun putt putt course. great park and play area for kids/family. nice and easy hitting baskets all day haha.
-  +0 votes  + Brandon Skinner › November 18, 2014
C
-  +0 votes  + Mike Wilson › November 26, 2014
C+
Pros: clean, well signed, family/beginner friendly
Cons: short course, designed over/thru walkways, and since the redesign it's even shorter
-  +0 votes  + Travis "Chatta" Pugh › April 5, 2015
B-
Short pitch and putt course. Great for beginners, or to go throw a quick round. Nice tee signs, and baskets. Somewhere you can bring the family and have a great time. Not a bad layout with space provided and nice to have course the entire family can enjoy!
-  +0 votes  + trent hughes › April 30, 2015
B
-  +0 votes  + tim widmer › May 11, 2015
B
-  +0 votes  + Dustin Busse › August 23, 2015
C-
Ace run course, extremely short!
-  +0 votes  + Ron Kress › August 25, 2015
B
This is a nice course very beginner friendly. Nice and well maintained with good signage at each the start of each hole. Weekends in the summer people like to set up BBQ's etc at this course so it can get busy witch might limit playing the last half of the course.