Pinchot State Park

Lewisberry, Pennsylvania     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Ed WagonerBoulder Woods › April 1, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Matt WBoulder Woods › October 18, 2010
A
Great for a quick match. Rating should be much higher. Everything is in place here. Very clear markings. Very nice for beginners.
-  +2 votes  + Matt WQuaker's Challenge › October 18, 2010
A-
Very fun course. Not as crowded as Boulder Woods due to the longer hole shots and hills. From what I remember the tee's weren't all complete. Be prepared to get a workout.
-  +0 votes  + Earl FrazierQuaker's Challenge › November 1, 2010
A+
-  -1 votes  + Wade TFQuaker's Challenge › December 10, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Russell KriseBoulder Woods › April 11, 2011
A
Great course as always; my home course although it is 2 hours away! Came thru H-burg on our way to soccer game and played with my 12 year old son who shot a 65--both were our personal bests by far! We love Boulder Woods!
-  +0 votes  + Cody MummertBoulder Woods › May 15, 2011
B-
-  +0 votes  + Greg RyanBoulder Woods › July 21, 2011
A-
A lot of trees, but easy to find discs thrown in the woods.
-  +0 votes  + Russell KriseQuaker's Challenge › August 21, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Jeffery WeaverBoulder Woods › April 24, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Michael SungQuaker's Challenge › August 23, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + Jason NBoulder Woods › September 12, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Jason NQuaker's Challenge › September 12, 2012
A+
The toughest place I have played yet. Love the challenge. Love the woods. Love the course.
-  +0 votes  + Josh BrandstadterBoulder Woods › November 20, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Andy SmithBoulder Woods › February 8, 2013
A
Any place with two course on site makes the list with me! Not as cool as the Q-Challenge but well worth playing! This course is way more forgiving than its big sister! The views from lots of the holes are really beautiful! Nice and friendly staff at the park! Well worth going out of your way to hit this one! Good luck to you!
-  +1 votes  + Andy SmithQuaker's Challenge › February 8, 2013
A+
Still comes in as the hardest course physically I've ever played at! Eat a meal or pack a lunch lady's and gentlemen! This place is big with one of the longest&steepest holes I've ever seen! Course plays through heavy woods up and down in elevation! Out of 5 different stop while we were in Pennsylvania this place was number one on my list! I hope I can get back to Penn state to play again it is a disc golfers paradise with lot of course to choose from! Thanks for the challenge!
-  +0 votes  + Kyle JonesBoulder Woods › June 23, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jake DerrickBoulder Woods › July 10, 2013
B
Excellent woods course. Not too long, but holes are designed well.
-  +0 votes  + Sam DerrickBoulder Woods › July 10, 2013
A-
This course offers an interesting series of wooded holes. Skill-testing approach shots, if you play tight you can go really low. If you get into trouble in the woods though, the possibility for some big numbers exist.
-  +0 votes  + Trevor StaubBoulder Woods › October 19, 2013
A+
A great course with tight fairways.
-  +0 votes  + Bob StaubBoulder Woods › October 23, 2013
A-
Fun course but a lot of brush and leaves
-  +0 votes  + Alan EshlemanBoulder Woods › April 6, 2014
B-
first couple of holes very soggy
-  +0 votes  + Alan EshlemanQuaker's Challenge › April 14, 2014
B