Perkins Park

Green Bay, Wisconsin     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, September 29, 2013

+5
Dave "Thor" Thoreson 59 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Also had grandson with this time too!"

Friday, August 16, 2013

+1
Brian S 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, June 3, 2013

+1
Brian S 55 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, June 1, 2013

+1
Brian S 55 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Friday, May 31, 2013

+2
Brian S 56 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Monday, May 20, 2013

+2
Brian S 56 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 2, 2013

+5
Brian S 59 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Thursday, March 28, 2013

+5
Brian S 59 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, March 17, 2013

+5
Brian S 59 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Monday, March 4, 2013

+5
Brian S 59 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, March 3, 2013

+1
Brian S 55 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, February 24, 2013

+3
Brian S 57 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Monday, February 18, 2013

+5
Brian S 59 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Total ice rink with snow powder."

Tuesday, February 5, 2013

+1
Brian S 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
Aaron M 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, January 13, 2013

E
Brian S 54 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-1
Aaron M 53 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, January 6, 2013

+2
Brian S 56 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Snow"
-1
Aaron M 53 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 4, 2012

-2
Brian S 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, December 2, 2012

+5
Brian S 59 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
+1
Aaron M 55 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

-1
Brian S 53 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, November 18, 2012

E
Brian S 54 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
+1
Brian S 55 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-2
Aaron M 52 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-4
Aaron M 50 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

E
Brian S 54 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Monday, October 29, 2012

-1
Brian S 53 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-10
Mike V. 44 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes