Pendleton King Park

Augusta, Georgia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Darryl Vilano › January 22, 2015
A+
Best beginner course in Georgia, Very clean and friendly.
-  +1 votes  + Matt Bonitatibus › January 30, 2013
A
Have had lots of ups and downs on this course, but it popped my disc golf cherry so I will always love her. This course will reward and punish you. Oldest course in Augusta. Great for a trustworthy fairway driver. Offers ace opportunities. Great place to bring the kidos for a round and then some playtime. Pedestrian traffic and picnics in the fairway can add some challenge. Overall a solid course.
-  +1 votes  + Matthew Lynn › November 10, 2012
B
-  +1 votes  + Ron Baughman › February 19, 2013
A
I like PK just for the simple reason its mixed. some long fairways mixed with some short sidearm holes. good course to take the family to if your family likes to disc golf also. The only thing is the barking dogs, but once you get to hole #4 your far enough away it doesnt matter.
-  +1 votes  + Haley D › December 8, 2014
A+
-  +1 votes  + ace man augusta › September 5, 2014
A+
Nice clean. Improving all the time
-  +1 votes  + Austin Patterson › December 5, 2014
A+
Amazing course. Well maintained and extremely fun.
-  +1 votes  + Jeremy W › June 11, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Jason Dominy › December 9, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Bo DeBruin › January 10, 2012
B+
Fun course but a bit too easy in my opinion. Also a little too close to neighbors back yrds on a couple of holes. Definitely some ace oppurtunies though. Needs a par 5 though.
-  +0 votes  + Daniel Boykin › May 15, 2012
A
Without a doubt my favorite course. Wish I lived closer to it so I could play it more often. Well maintained, and fun course. Hole 18 is probably my favorite hole on the course.
-  +0 votes  + Drew Dillard › August 11, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Keith Burns › June 5, 2011
A
This is a fun and challenging course especially for beginners and if you like to play but have a baby in a stroller its not to bad to navigate through. This is my favorite of my faves so far. Nice concrete tees and multiple basket placements of several holes. Lots of fun to be had here!!!
-  +0 votes  + Phillip Tarrant › October 4, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Cj "Siege" Nappier › October 4, 2011
A-
Not a bad course. Short, but gives you some real challenges for a newbie like me.
-  +0 votes  + Mike Swain › October 4, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Adam Veale › January 19, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Patrick Arthur › December 18, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Michael Burns › February 28, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Matt Hodges › February 19, 2012
B+
Favorite course in Augusta/Aiken area.
-  +0 votes  + Matt R › March 24, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Jeff Payne › February 28, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Scotty Boyd › April 20, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Rene Domenech › October 19, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Joel Lynn › November 6, 2012
A
Best course I've played so far. Really enjoyed playing it! Will be going back often!
-  +0 votes  + Ot Arounleut › October 5, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Rich Menger › June 14, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Diamond Howell › November 24, 2015
A+
-  +0 votes  + Tim Nelson › January 4, 2016
C
-  -1 votes  + Zach Shafer › September 1, 2014
B
-  -1 votes  + Thomas Reynolds › February 17, 2015
B-
Nostalgic disc golf course, mostly wooded, very well maintained....