Paradise Point State Park

La Center, Washington     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Adin Nelson › July 24, 2013
B
good baskets, some fun shots. a few pads r elevated (kinda no bueno). a lil pricey wo a pass...def dry in summer! always good to have a river next to a course :)
-  +2 votes  + casey browning › June 17, 2013
B-
hardly ever see any one there, its a great course with decent range shots
-  +2 votes  + Jen Tech › February 25, 2013
B
nice course.
-  +2 votes  + Mike Little Deezy Deal › November 5, 2012
B
-  +2 votes  + Dallas Brooks › October 5, 2012
B+
-  +2 votes  + Cody Dempsey › August 25, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + George Bodiroga › August 5, 2012
C+
-  +2 votes  + Eddie Carnes › July 31, 2012
A-
Great course, quite, not much traffic. Interesting holes, wish some of the tees were longer. Overall good time!!
-  -1 votes  + Chris Robison › May 22, 2012
C-
My score of this course will improve with time. Its fun but incomplete and if it rains at all its rainboots required. Plus the lewis river stole my favorite bright green nuke on hole eight! Dont think for one second i forgot rive, you will pay.
-  -1 votes  + RICK SPANGLER › May 12, 2012
C
$10.00 a day pass and 30.00 for a year. The weeds where up to my knees and real hard to find my Disc. Nobody else was playing there on a sunny saturday. I think people do not want to pay the parks fee for a 9 hole course.
-  +3 votes  + - Myk Nemeth - › June 17, 2012
A
WET IN THE WINTER FUN IN THE SUMMER.......Just wanted to thank all the people that took time to help put in this course Mark Shaw..Matt Smith..Josh Pierce..Paul Godsil..Ryan Tech..Hippie Nick..Roy Cuellar..Kris,Caprice,Brandon,&Bryant Johnson..Rosemere Richard..Bo Hicks..Mark Lawrence..Dru Stylez..Steve Carson..Shawn Fulk..Ronin T ..Brian Heninger..Adin Nelson..Keisha Williams..Shawn Schenk..Bill Daviau ..Josh Dearing...and some guys outta Battleground......LOOKING FORWARD TO SWIMMING IN THE RIVER RATHER THAN THE FIELD.
-  +1 votes  + Randolph King › March 19, 2012
C+
The course has a couple of interesting holes to make it unique. Otherwise it is fairly typical. It can get extremely swampy.

Nice setting, right next to a river. In a state park with good hiking.
-  +5 votes  + Corey Dempsey › March 19, 2012
B-
Bring your boots its wet!!
-  +4 votes  + ron sullivan › March 24, 2012
B-
gonna be a great course when it dries out.great job guys!
-  +6 votes  + Alvin Natarte › February 21, 2012
B
fun course, sick ace runs, dry hole 1, blingin baskets.. I'm lovin it.
-  +2 votes  + Ryan Tech › February 18, 2012
B+
I am really happy with this course, I went out and helped build for a few days. I like it.
-  -4 votes  + Nate salvon › February 18, 2012
D
considering the condition of the tee pads which i know its a work in progress and the water level makes you feel like noah looking for the lost ark i dont see how you guys can be rating this course as an A. perhaps in july or august when the wetlands dry out and there are real tee pads it could get a higher rating but feb 2012 not so much and as far as technical if you mean baby flicks or putter turn over shots than yeah i would agree. Also having to pay10 dollars to play....... i think not. The ...
continue reading ›
-  +3 votes  + Bo Hicks › February 14, 2012
A
Great course Mike, well thought out good use of property and technical shots that u dont see anywhere else. awesome baskets every shot is a little different great 9 hole course to bad its not close to my house.
-  +2 votes  + hippie nick › February 13, 2012
A
Awesome job myki this is by far the best 9 hole around. nothing is extremely long but its technical. well worth it, hope to help expand the course in the future.
-  +2 votes  + Brandon Johnson › February 13, 2012
A-
-  +3 votes  + Dru "Stylez" › February 13, 2012
A-
Nice New Baskets! Technical Course for sure... This is not a Simple walk up 9 Hole Course that you think you could just figure out. You Need to Know where you're going... Start to Finish. Granted it is a State Park so there is gonna be a Fee, and it's worth it if you ask me :) This is by Far one of the Best 9 Hole Course's I have or most likely will ever have Played! GRRREAT Job People!
-  +0 votes  + Steve Carson › February 18, 2012
B
This is a fun 9 hole course which should be worth the drive/fees to play.