Oak Ridge Park

Clark, New Jersey     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, October 10, 2022

+6
Pat Sarnella 68 - Main course, Blue Tees (Long), 18 holes

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

+4
Kenan Kashlan 66 - Main course, Blue Tees (Long), 18 holes

Saturday, August 6, 2022

+5
Kenan Kashlan 64 - Main course, Fall Flyover 2021 - Ams, 18 holes

Saturday, July 23, 2022

+1
Kenan Kashlan 56 - Main course, White Tees (Short), 18 holes

Saturday, July 16, 2022

+4
Matt Leonard 59 - Main course, White Tees (Short), 18 holes "Still learning"

Saturday, July 9, 2022

-6
Kenan Kashlan 53 - Main course, Fall Flyover 2021 - Ams, 18 holes

Saturday, July 2, 2022

-3
Kenan Kashlan 56 - Main course, Fall Flyover 2021 - Ams, 18 holes

Saturday, June 25, 2022

+1
Kenan Kashlan 56 - Main course, White Tees (Short), 18 holes

Saturday, June 11, 2022

+1
Kenan Kashlan 56 - Main course, White Tees (Short), 18 holes

Monday, May 30, 2022

-5
Kenan Kashlan 57 - Main course, Blue Tees (Long), 18 holes

Sunday, May 22, 2022

-3
Kenan Kashlan 52 - Main course, White Tees (Short), 18 holes

Saturday, May 21, 2022

+11
Matt Leonard 66 - Main course, White Tees (Short), 18 holes "First time. 106. Down to 108. Wah"

Saturday, March 26, 2022

-2
Zachary Gross 53 - Main course, White Tees (Short), 18 holes "904 rated orund"
-2
Zachary Gross 60 - Main course, Blue Tees (Long), 18 holes "935 rated round"

Thursday, August 5, 2021

-3
Arlene Gurka 60 - Temporary course, Regular tees, 18 holes
We use cookies to improve user experience.