North East Coachman Park

Clearwater, Florida     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Robbie Earle › September 27, 2010
B
-  +0 votes  + Nick Huro › October 3, 2010
A
-  -3 votes  + craig hughes › January 10, 2011
B+
again its been a long time since i last played but i recall a technical course (though i was a barn) just avoid after heavy rains
-  +0 votes  + Ryan W › May 6, 2011
A
This is a great course! It's technical but not too challanging like it's sister course cliffs. If you haven't been out here lately they have put in new tee pads and some bag hangers/benches, and is doesn't get as muddy or weedy anymore! If you can get here on the big tours and play the extra 6 tees you won't be disappointed. They are real fun!
-  +0 votes  + Van Stewart › October 1, 2011
A-
Lots of trees, each hole has a window of oppurtinity you just got to hit it! I really like this course!
-  +0 votes  + Hunter Davis › May 17, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Seth McDonald › May 18, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + Robert--GoatFish-- Goodrich › September 25, 2011
C-
The layout is nice, but the terrain is poor. A few holes have mud and standing water on the fairways and tees due to poor drainage. Also, the pins are difficult to see in the woods (bright paint would help greatly).
-  +0 votes  + JohnE McCray › October 7, 2011
A-
great compliment to the more open cliff. low ceiling shots that are reachable by most.
-  +0 votes  + Chadd Scruggs › December 30, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jimmy Jean › April 13, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + Michael Kochendorfer › April 30, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Sean Deeran › June 23, 2013
B+
Normally I love to play here since I live 3 minutes from the course. Within that last week or so though, someone decided to go in and cut down random trees and not clean up but rather stack it in the middle of some of the lanes so it's a little frustrating but all in all a really good course.
-  +0 votes  + Vern Lepine › August 15, 2013
A-
Excellent course
-  +0 votes  + Travis Lepine › August 27, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Kevin Herrington › September 23, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Shaky jake › December 9, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Azize Lepine › March 6, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Tristan Wilson › March 24, 2014
A