North Calais DGC

North Calais, Vermont     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, August 24, 2013

+28
Matt Anstey 93 - Gold tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 9, 2012

+10
Luke Sisco 75 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 14, 2012

+3
David Frothingham 68 - Gold tees, 18 holes
+10
David Frothingham 75 - Gold tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 25, 2011

+2
PJ Gruen 67 - White tees, 18 holes
+9
PJ Gruen 74 - White tees, 18 holes "1 OB and 1 in a tree"

Saturday, July 30, 2011

+11
Matthew Zabawa 76 - Blue tees, 18 holes
+9
Matthew Zabawa 74 - Blue tees, 18 holes
+8
Justin DeVico 73 - Blue tees, 18 holes
+23
Justin DeVico 88 - Gold tees, 18 holes
+7
Ira Divoll 72 - Blue tees, 18 holes
+12
Ira Divoll 77 - Blue tees, 18 holes
+16
John Sudarsky 81 - Blue tees, 18 holes
+13
John Sudarsky 78 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 28, 2011

+11
josh rappeport 76 - Gold tees, 18 holes
+10
Anne Lewis 75 - Gold tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 26, 2011

+8
John Sudarsky 73 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 24, 2011

+4
Dave Carter 69 - Gold tees, 18 holes "New par has this a +4 round"
+14
Alpo Rosa 79 - Gold tees, 18 holes
+13
Alpo Rosa 78 - Gold tees, 18 holes
+4
David Frothingham 69 - Gold tees, 18 holes
+2
David Frothingham 67 - Gold tees, 18 holes
+12
Aaron Moore 77 - Gold tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 21, 2011

-1
Dave Carter 64 - Blue tees, 18 holes "Personal best, especially with new layout. New par has this round at -1"

Sunday, June 19, 2011

+10
Aaron Moore 75 - Gold tees, 18 holes
+1
Aaron Moore 66 - Blue tees, 18 holes
+18
Alpo Rosa 83 - Gold tees, 18 holes "Par is 65"
+10
Alpo Rosa 75 - Gold tees, 18 holes "Par is 65"

Tuesday, June 7, 2011

+12
Alpo Rosa 77 - Gold tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 4, 2011

+9
Aaron Moore 74 - Gold tees, 18 holes