Nestrom Road Park

Whitehall, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Sign In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Joe MoranFruitland Township DGC › May 3, 2017
A-
-  +0 votes  + Corey KieftFruitland Township DGC › August 14, 2017
A-
-  +0 votes  + greg bFruitland Township DGC › April 24, 2017
A
I may be biased but this course has a little bit of everything - water, hills, views, woods - some ace runs, some technical shots - I think you will like it - beautiful park - plenty of parking, playground, pavilions - sunsets over the water - come on out and enjoy it
-  +0 votes  + Jamie VincentFruitland Township DGC › September 3, 2018
B
This place holds a dear spot in my heart as I use to bow hunt this property for a few years about 14 years ago. Needs alot better signage as its easy to get turned around in a few spots. The course has some interesting lines which I liked. Also has a spot where you can go relax on duck lake. Just needs more signage and more use.
-  +0 votes  + Ferrel MejeurFruitland Township DGC › March 26, 2018
A-
-  +0 votes  + Joe WingettFruitland Township DGC › April 26, 2017
A
Great piece of property on the east side of Duck Lake. VERY VERY new. Good layout and scenery with a variety of shots to test even the most seasoned golfers. Tee pads with signage and more cleanup will come with time, so please do not let those factors influence your review.
Greg Barrett and the Whitehall Disc Golf Crew did a stellar job with adding another course to the west-side of Michigan.
-  +0 votes  + Hits TreesFruitland Township DGC › November 21, 2017
A-
-  +0 votes  + MEAT BABYFruitland Township DGC › April 22, 2017
A-
Great course. Lots of challenging shots.
-  +0 votes  + Randy "Shide-Arm" ShidelerFruitland Township DGC › September 11, 2017
A
This course is TIGHT. And that's not a bad thing, in my book. The balance of left & right doglegs was magnificent. However, a couple of holes that favored RHBH had veritable wooden walls with no "backdoor" routes for us sidearmers. A challenge that I gladly accept. It forced me to either flick a roller or layup to the turn and settle for par. The elevation was fun. Navigation is a snap. The teepads are excellent, as are the very easy to locate Innova Discatchers. I have mixed feelings a ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + bo bussFruitland Township DGC › April 26, 2017
B
needs some beating in, but i can see the potential
-  +0 votes  + Forrest OmlandFruitland Township DGC › September 8, 2017
A
-  +0 votes  + Rodney SchroederFruitland Township DGC › August 2, 2018
B+
-  +0 votes  + Aaron Goofy MitchellFruitland Township DGC › May 14, 2017
A-
Once she's beat in she'll be nice!
-  +0 votes  + Steven GullenFruitland Township DGC › April 29, 2017
A+
-  +0 votes  + Austin GilletteFruitland Township DGC › May 3, 2017
B+
-  +0 votes  + Michael shotwellFruitland Township DGC › April 24, 2017
A
Beautiful course. Great scenery variety of holes and elevation changes.
-  +0 votes  + Caleb millerFruitland Township DGC › May 7, 2018
A-
-  -2 votes  + Eugene ZaineaFruitland Township DGC › April 24, 2017
C
This course is still building and growing. I could not navigate it at all at this time. Easy to lose discs at this time. Don't read a lot of the line for the tee offs, I'm sure that will change. Will need to play with someone who knows the course.