Mountain Cove Farms

Chickamauga, Georgia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Sign In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Kevin Turner › February 8, 2016
A
Love this course and love this land. Just wish it was closer.
-  +1 votes  + David "SMACKDOWN" Surmann › March 14, 2016
A
-  +1 votes  + Johnnie Snider › December 17, 2016
A+
-  +1 votes  + Todd Price › February 23, 2016
A
-  +1 votes  + Ashley Collins › April 12, 2016
A
-  +1 votes  + Justin McElhaney › January 26, 2016
A-
-  +1 votes  + Blake Baxter › March 18, 2017
A+
-  +1 votes  + Kelly Tucker › June 12, 2017
A
I Love this Course! It is a bit of a beast; it's very long and takes a few hours to play a full round. It Needs alternate tee pads for those that can't throw a solid 300 ft. but besides that it has everything! Elevation, wooded holes, wide open shots, a beautiful view, good baskets, pretty well maintained, and ran by very friendly people. Wish it wasn't almost an hour away from Chattanooga, It would be played way more often!
-  +1 votes  + Reed Irvine › January 6, 2016
A
-  +1 votes  + Billy Murphy › March 18, 2017
A+
-  +1 votes  + Daniel Brett King › May 12, 2017
A
Long course but fun
-  +1 votes  + Cain Smith › January 29, 2017
A
I love this course! I live just around the corner in Lafayette. I play this course at least once a week. I would volunteer to help with work on the course if ever needed!
-  +1 votes  + Tyler Traylor › October 25, 2017
A+
Sick course beautiful view. Challenging and it was worth the drive
-  +1 votes  + Jaime Perry › July 7, 2017
A-
Most Scenic course I've played on yet. Great layout of holes, especially the front 9. This course is extremely difficult for a new player like me. When you combine really long holes with a narrow fairway and rough that can eat discs all too often, it can be a frustrating day. The back 9 are much more suited for casual players. Keep your eye out for snakes, especially around hole 2.
-  +1 votes  + Jon Brannen › June 6, 2018
A
-  +0 votes  + Patrick Treude › January 5, 2019
A
What a spectacular course with unbelievable views. This was designed for the long throwing pros. And the wind is always a big factor since it swirls around within this valley. Very hilly course. Some of the holes have beautiful sloping fairways where you can take advantage of with a big drive. They have a few shorter holes for variety and almost all the par 4s and 5 have generous fairways. Only one tee pad for each hole, but the material is interesting, made of some fibre not rubber. Over ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Josh Baysinger › May 3, 2019
A-
Mountain Cove Farms DGC is an outstanding course! You start off with the long open bomber Hole 1 which is a 780' par 4. The scene changes very quickly though as you move on to the short technical 213' Hole 2. This short introduction to the course shows exactly what this course is made up of, which is a little bit of everything. You have long holes, short holes, open holes, wooded holes, downhill holes, and uphill holes. This all with a great mix of holes that play to the left and holes that play ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Jeff King › March 2, 2019
A+
Just amazing. Challenging layout and length, beautiful scenery but very fair course.