McFarland Park

Florence, Alabama     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, December 29, 2017

-5
Jonathan Moody 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 9, 2017

+13
Walker Ericsson 68 - Short tees, 18 holes "Played with James Kirby (+17). Rough wind."

Monday, December 4, 2017

+22
Walker Ericsson 80 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 30, 2017

+5
Walker Ericsson 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

+5
Walker Ericsson 60 - Short tees, 18 holes
+13
Walker Ericsson 71 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 26, 2017

+6
Walker Ericsson 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

+9
Walker Ericsson 67 - Long tees, 18 holes "Found my Flow chilling on the bank of a pond."

Thursday, October 26, 2017

+4
Walker Ericsson 59 - Short tees, 18 holes "With Tyler Roden, Wes Bevis, and WTF Larry."

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

+13
Walker Ericsson 71 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 16, 2017

+15
Walker Ericsson 73 - Long tees, 18 holes
+6
Walker Ericsson 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 7, 2017

+10
Walker Ericsson 68 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

+15
Walker Ericsson 73 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 2, 2017

+5
Walker Ericsson 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 29, 2017

+7
Walker Ericsson 62 - Short tees, 18 holes
+14
Walker Ericsson 72 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

+2
Walker Ericsson 57 - Short tees, 18 holes "Played with Sam Merciers and Will Corey."

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

+9
Walker Ericsson 67 - Long tees, 18 holes "Cloudy with moderate wind, but no substantial rain to speak of. New PR for the blue tees."

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

+7
Walker Ericsson 62 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 11, 2017

+17
Walker Ericsson 75 - Long tees, 18 holes "Rainy and windy, but not as bad as it's about to get."

Friday, September 8, 2017

+6
Walker Ericsson 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 3, 2017

-8
Walker Ericsson, doubles 47 - Short tees, 18 holes "SFC doubles with Chad Sweet. Finished second."

Saturday, August 26, 2017

+6
Walker Ericsson 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 24, 2017

+12
Walker Ericsson 70 - Long tees, 18 holes "Been a while since I played longs here. Was pleased to see myself take some strokes off (and not take any penalty strokes)."

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

+7
Walker Ericsson 62 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

+3
Walker Ericsson 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 21, 2017

+7
Walker Ericsson 62 - Short tees, 18 holes
+6
Walker Ericsson 61 - Short tees, 18 holes "Eclipse golf!"

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

+3
Walker Ericsson 58 - Short tees, 18 holes "Rain started on hole 7; storm began in earnest as I walked up to 10. New personal best with zero penalty strokes."