Maximo Park

St. Petersburg, Florida     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Azize Lepine › March 6, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Travis Lepine › March 4, 2014
A-
Nice long and short holes.
-  +0 votes  + Brian Volner › December 20, 2013
B+
Nice course, can be difficult to navigate but local players are quick to assist. Caution, this course can become habit forming!
-  +0 votes  + Rick Hankins › April 3, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + Van Stewart › March 17, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Jacob Perrault › February 4, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Brian Vogel › November 20, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Robert--GoatFish-- Goodrich › September 24, 2011
C+
Good course, but can be confusing trying to find your next tee. I played solo, but got with a local player for the back 9 to help me find my way. Score would have been better if not for the frustration of locating holes. Pretty good course though. Correcting the mismarked signs, and adding directional arrows will bring this to a B+ course in my opinion.
-  +0 votes  + Dave Maurer › July 18, 2011
A
Nice balance of technical and raw power drive holes for our group, probably a little boring for the pro due to short holes though. We thoroughly enjoy playing this course every Thursday, time and weather permitting.
-  +0 votes  + Ryan W › May 6, 2011
B+
I really like this course for it's rustic nature and variety of challanges. It's like going on an adventure. However, they have been talking about relocating some holes to make it easier to navigate and it seems to be taking a while. Once that is complete this course will be "A" quality.
-  +0 votes  + SJ Gerstlauer › December 11, 2010
B
-  +1 votes  + Jay Roc › December 5, 2010
C
Confusing layout! Got lost a couple of times searching for the next tee pad. Lots of tall palm trees and blind dog-legging shots. I was not impressed although i was in good company!