Maricopa Meadows

Maricopa, Arizona     1 course · 19 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, November 30, 2013

+65
Dave Clement 65 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

+57
Richard Sullivan 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

+67
Carlos Tsung 67 - Long tees, 18 holes "Played with tim b."

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

+70
Carlos Tsung 70 - Long tees, 18 holes
+57
Richard Sullivan 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

+61
Rene Garrido 61 - Long tees, 18 holes "Fell apart on the back 9 with 3 OB's."

Tuesday, October 9, 2012

+62
Rene Garrido 62 - Long tees, 18 holes "Played with Tim & he shot a 53..."

Thursday, August 23, 2012

+66
Carlos Tsung 66 - Long tees, 18 holes "played terrible today! lost my tag to tim b."

Saturday, August 11, 2012

+67
Carlos Tsung 67 - Long tees, 18 holes "ob 2 x on hole 5. played terrible today compared to yesterday on the same course... good times though!"

Friday, August 10, 2012

+58
Carlos Tsung 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "beat my best round of 59 on this course with 1 bogey. played for tags and money... Good times with rene and tim."

Friday, June 22, 2012

+65
Carlos Tsung 65 - Long tees, 18 holes "played terrible again today but still won the round and the money!"

Thursday, June 21, 2012

+70
Carlos Tsung 70 - Long tees, 18 holes "played terrible today."

Saturday, June 9, 2012

+63
Carlos Tsung 63 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 4, 2012

+68
Carlos Tsung 68 - Long tees, 18 holes "played terrible today!"
+54
Richard Sullivan 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 3, 2012

+66
Carlos Tsung 66 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 2, 2012

+66
Carlos Tsung 66 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 26, 2012

+66
Carlos Tsung 66 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 15, 2012

+66
Justin Rose, doubles 66 - Long tees, 18 holes "another great day, thanks to my partner Dakota."

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

+68
Justin Rose 68 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 4, 2012

+67
Justin Rose 67 - Long tees, 18 holes "getting there!"

Tuesday, April 3, 2012

+73
Justin Rose 73 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 1, 2012

+59
Justin Rose, doubles 59 - Long tees, 18 holes "Great partner thanks Randon."

Thursday, March 29, 2012

+64
Bill McDonough 64 - Long tees, 18 holes "Strong Headwind: Wind was blowing directly at you on the front 9."

Sunday, March 25, 2012

+60
Justin Rose, doubles 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "Great partner, thanks Frenchy"

Saturday, March 24, 2012

+68
Justin Rose 68 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

+72
Justin Rose 72 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 17, 2012

+70
Jim Mackey 70 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

+75
Justin Rose 75 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

+47
Curtis Manahan 47 - Long tees, 18 holes