Little Mulberry DGC

Dacula, Georgia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + donny v › April 7, 2015
A+
-  +1 votes  + Renee Waters › July 23, 2014
A
Goegeous and challenging - my new home course
-  +0 votes  + Brad Brundage › July 17, 2014
A-
Great long tight course! My new home course.
-  +0 votes  + Joal Kozma › July 22, 2015
A-
One of the most beautiful courses I have ever played. The grass in the fairway is sweet looking, although it serves no purpose other than aesthetics. The only open hole was 900' long. Hole 8 could stand to lose a few trees in the fairway. Signs are beautiful, well marked pin placements and a broom available at most holes. The only thing holding the course back from A to A+ is some of the trees in the fairways.
-  +0 votes  + Kevin Reddy › September 24, 2015
A
Very nice course with excellent signage and nice concrete tee pads. Good flow, and mix of challenging lines. Heavily wooded, but not super long, except for hole 10. Would play here all the time if I lived nearby.
-  +0 votes  + Jason Tokio › February 15, 2015
B+
-  +0 votes  + Wayne Russell › July 16, 2014
A+
This is a great course that will require every shot in your bag. Kudos to the designers, constructors, and managers of this course and its first tournament. Too many people to name but all well deserving.
-  +0 votes  + Jay Norman "JPZ" › February 12, 2015
A+
-  +0 votes  + Ben Taylor › August 9, 2014
A+
I don't usually go with an A+ grade, but the designer's and parks crew has done an amazing job on this course. Being from Michigan, I am used to and have grown to love wooded/technical courses and Little Mulberry DGC has nailed it. Multiple pin locations and 2 concrete tee-pads on every hole makes the possibilities of course layouts just awesome. This course will make you use most shots in your bag so come prepared. The signage was excellent with signs that even put a keyring on an islet to show ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Codee Burton › March 7, 2016
A-
I love this course! My favorite course in GA for sure-- love the fairways being sodded. This is a course that will test all parts of your game. Only 1 "open" hole- but the others in woods vary from super tight and technical to rather open for being in the woods. When people new to DG or DG in Atlanta this is the first course I suggest!
-  +0 votes  + Thomas Reynolds › February 17, 2015
A+
variety, layout, scenic, must play....
-  +0 votes  + Thomas Lackey › July 20, 2014
A-
Nice course that requires an array of different shots in order to score well. Tight fairways, and a few shots that if you miss the line and leave the fairway you'll get punished greatly. My favorite hole is number 10.
-  +0 votes  + Thaddeus Roenitz › July 17, 2014
A
Another top-notch course in Gwinnett! The layout / signs... Brilliant!
-  +0 votes  + Jacob Brown › February 26, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Doug O'Dell › January 9, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Jason L › December 29, 2014
A+
-  +0 votes  + John Chadwick › December 14, 2014
A+
-  +0 votes  + Rock Arnold › September 26, 2014
A+
Very nice course. Grass fairways, marked very well, very challenging course. Best visual course I have played. When you walk up to the first tee feels like your teeing off at a nice golf course. Has to be a Top 10 course in GA.
-  +0 votes  + Cody Vitali › November 5, 2014
A
Awesome fairways not extremely long course .
-  +0 votes  + Robert Hertha › December 17, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Floyd Sherrod › February 16, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Richard Lopez › June 5, 2015
A
There's not much bad you can say about this course. It's challenging and has the full variety of fairways. All but one hole are wooded. Heavily wooded. This course makes you pay for mistakes, which makes your good throws feel like great throws. If you feel like testing yourself, LMDGC will test you.
-  +0 votes  + zach Bronstorph › January 21, 2015
A+
this is hands down my favorite course in Georgia. mainly wooded but fairways are decently wide. hole 10 can range from 700 to 900 feet so bring your drivers
-  +0 votes  + John Reid › March 9, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Justin Beatty › May 30, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Brian Williamson › July 29, 2015
A+
Beautiful course and very well marked. Short and long pads on all holes and at least 2 hole locations at each hole, with some having 3.
-  +0 votes  + J.P. Horvath › September 29, 2015
A
SOLID technical course. this is where i learned to play. frustrating as hell for a beginner, but i kept at it. this place will always be what i base other courses off of. it is just that good
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Gilleland › February 23, 2016
A
Great course. They are continually improving it by removing annoying trees in the middle of fairway routes that punish otherwise good shots.
-  +0 votes  + Blake Watts › January 12, 2016
A
Love the course!
-  +0 votes  + Travis H › April 5, 2016
A+
-  +0 votes  + Dallas Stovall › February 27, 2016
A+
-  +0 votes  + Brent Dowell › March 21, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Caleb Thornley › March 28, 2016
A+
-  +0 votes  + Mark Timis Balazsi › March 25, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Linda Dietz › May 16, 2016
A-
Fantastic, Fun, Challenging! Beautiful setting--our place to play during the winter. Don't much like the summer temps. Just a great place to play!
-  +0 votes  + Kevin Hudson › June 2, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Tom McManners › June 14, 2016
A+
I'm local, but due to business have enjoyed playing all across GA including in Augusta, Columbus, Savannah and Macon. There is NO DOUBT in my mind that Little Mulberry is the BEST COURSE IN GA. The pin placement changes routinely. Signage is excellent. Pins are visible. It's a challenging course, but incredibly beautiful. Whether you're new to disc golf or a veteran from out-of-town, treat yourself to Little Mulberry, you won't regret it.