Lake Park

Winona, Minnesota     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, June 6, 2012

-4
Alex Mier 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-4
Alex Mier 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, June 5, 2012

-4
Alex Mier 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-3
Alex Mier 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, August 3, 2011

-4
Paul Solberg 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, July 26, 2011

-4
Paul Solberg 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, July 11, 2011

-2
Paul Solberg 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, July 9, 2011

-2
Paul Solberg 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, July 7, 2011

-4
Paul Solberg 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, July 5, 2011

-2
Paul Solberg 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, June 30, 2011

+1
Paul Solberg 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

-3
Paul Solberg 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, June 5, 2011

-4
Paul Solberg 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, June 4, 2011

-2
Paul Solberg 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
Paul Solberg 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-5
Paul Solberg 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-5
Paul Solberg 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, May 27, 2011

-2
Paul Solberg 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, May 4, 2011

+1
Paul Solberg 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-3
Paul Solberg 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
Paul Solberg 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, May 3, 2011

-3
Paul Solberg 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, April 28, 2011

-1
Paul Solberg 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-4
Paul Solberg 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-4
Paul Solberg 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, April 25, 2011

E
Paul Solberg 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, April 21, 2011

E
Paul Solberg 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes "#3 basket missing"

Thursday, March 31, 2011

-4
Robbie Christiano 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, March 17, 2011

E
Paul Solberg 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes
E
Paul Solberg 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes