Konen Creek

Little River, Kansas     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, August 11, 2013

+19
S. Alexandre Freeland 73 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes

Sunday, July 21, 2013

+2
Zach Keasling, doubles with Josh Carroll 56 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes
+3
Josh Carroll 57 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes "Benefit Tournament for Moore, Oklahoma - Round 1 (PR at Konen Creek)"
+2
Josh Carroll, doubles with Zach Keasling 56 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes "Benefit Tournament for Moore, Oklahoma - Round 2"
+6
travis schnelle 60 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

+3
travis schnelle 57 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes

Sunday, July 14, 2013

+17
travis schnelle 71 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes
+11
travis schnelle 65 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes

Sunday, June 30, 2013

+7
Josh Carroll 61 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes "LRDGC League Round"
+16
travis schnelle 70 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes
+12
Josh Carroll 66 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes "Casual post-league round with Darren, Chris, and Alex"

Sunday, June 23, 2013

+11
Josh Carroll 65 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes "LRDGC League Round"
+18
travis schnelle 72 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes

Sunday, June 9, 2013

+17
travis schnelle 71 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes

Sunday, June 2, 2013

+8
Matt Newton 62 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes
+8
travis schnelle 62 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes

Saturday, June 1, 2013

+10
Josh Carroll 64 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes

Sunday, May 26, 2013

+24
travis schnelle 78 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes "WIND"

Sunday, May 19, 2013

+8
travis schnelle 62 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes

Sunday, May 12, 2013

+21
travis schnelle 75 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes

Sunday, May 5, 2013

+18
travis schnelle 72 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes

Sunday, April 21, 2013

+18
travis schnelle 72 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes

Sunday, April 14, 2013

+22
Zach Keasling 76 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes
+11
travis schnelle 65 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes

Sunday, March 31, 2013

+5
Zach Keasling, doubles 59 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes

Sunday, March 3, 2013

+21
travis schnelle 75 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes

Sunday, February 17, 2013

+24
travis schnelle 78 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes

Monday, February 4, 2013

+21
travis schnelle 75 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes

Sunday, January 20, 2013

+13
travis schnelle 67 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes

Saturday, January 19, 2013

-1
Josh Carroll, doubles 53 - Konen Creek 18, 18 holes "Round 1"