Joralemon Park

Coeymans, New York     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +4 votes  + Greg Kurtz › January 22, 2013
A
Beautiful course. Great variety of shot making skills needed. Mostly wooded with some
open park fairway holes. Great design with many 27 hole loop options
Great pin placements. Every tee now has pavers and the signage is very good
-  +2 votes  + Will Mehls › June 27, 2011
A+
-  +2 votes  + Morgan Wright › November 26, 2010
A-
Decent pins, decent tee pads, fantastic layout with some good open grassy holes for roller shots, fun place to play, one or two of the holes have no fairways.
-  +1 votes  + George Economos › October 18, 2010
A
-  +1 votes  + Jim XLR Yandow › June 17, 2012
A+
Just finished playing the New York State Champion Turnie.. Great course it has everything Open shots blind shots Hyzer shot uphill down hill and lots of trees and the scenery in the woods is tremendous .If you haven't played this course make sure you put it on your list>>>
-  +1 votes  + Aaron Haenel › April 8, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + Matteo G › June 3, 2012
A+
Great course! Half in the woods and half in the open. 27 holes and a place to sit at every tee. My home course and my favorite so far.

Keep it clean, nobody wants to see your trash laying around...
-  +1 votes  + Shawn DeLuccy › June 14, 2012
A+
Best course in the northeast as far as I'm concerned
-  +1 votes  + James Latter › July 2, 2012
A+
I grew up going to J-Park and only wish they had this up and running when I was younger. It was a great hike in the woods, the Rocks are amazing. We saw all sorts of wildlife and it made for a really nice weekend. I look forward to playing it again in the near future.
-  +1 votes  + Kyle Cooper › October 27, 2012
A
Really awesome. Very, very little to complain about.
-  +1 votes  + Harry Lehmann › September 28, 2013
A
-  +1 votes  + Bill Currier › April 28, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Scott Selders › May 14, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Vern Lepine › March 19, 2015
A
Joralemon Park is a awesome disc golf course with long and short challenging holes.Nice signs and arrows to next tee pad.
-  +0 votes  + Carl Fusco › April 10, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Ven Vardin › September 26, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Sam Q › October 13, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Tom Oldfather › April 30, 2015
A
-  +0 votes  + Chuck Goetz › July 15, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Clair › September 27, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Dominic Sallee › September 24, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + scott basal › May 31, 2014
A
spoiled to have this as my home course...hard to beat!
-  +0 votes  + Brian Drislane › September 25, 2010
A-
-  +0 votes  + Patrick Carney › November 27, 2010
A+
-  +0 votes  + Jones J. Jones › February 3, 2011
A
can't go wrong with 27 holes, esp with half in the open and half in the woods
-  +0 votes  + Ryan McFarlin › April 11, 2013
A+
Amazing course. Worth the trip for sure. Has a little bit of everything, from open field throws to elevation change and water. Very cool part of the course across the road through the woods!! Will make it a point to play here soon again!!
-  +0 votes  + Victor Swint › January 21, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Corey Stahl › September 12, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Andrew Ross › September 25, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Bill Bertera › July 5, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Luke Enlow › April 27, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + todd dow › December 27, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Brandon H › January 2, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Mark Stryker › May 1, 2015
A+
-  +0 votes  + Joshua Catron › June 19, 2012
A+
Great course and learning experience. Nobody there was negative at the State tournament. Everyone got better every round. At least I did.
-  +0 votes  + Jeff "JT" K › November 11, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + CJ Borowiec › July 2, 2012
A+
First time out ever, had a blast
-  +0 votes  + CJ Borowiec › September 25, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + Joshua Winn › February 23, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Shawn Romeo › August 15, 2014
B+
-  +0 votes  + Travis Bushore › September 3, 2014
A
Great scenic course in a beautiful park that is primarily used by disc golfers. By far, my favorite in New York. This course could only be improved by more tees and more baskets!
-  +0 votes  + Dylan Rees › August 22, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Ed Riley › June 23, 2013
A
Such a cool and fun layout.
-  +0 votes  + Azize Lepine › March 31, 2015
A
I like were they put some of the baskets,nice and challenging.
-  +0 votes  + Travis Lepine › March 31, 2015
A-
-  +0 votes  + Mike Zanchelli › October 17, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Jed Whalen › November 11, 2015
A+
Great course in upstate NY. Starts and finishes w open holes and great play in the woods in the middle. lots of different types of shots. Really set up nicely!!! Wish i found this course sooner. drove by it many times off of 87.
-  +0 votes  + Jasan LaSasso › May 25, 2016
A
Gorgeous scenery throughout the course. Mostly short technical woods, but the west side of the park offers some large open shots. Despite having custom DB-5 baskets, the layout of the course makes great use of the land and gives the course a top-notch feel.
-  +0 votes  + Jason Kress › September 2, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Jason D'Haene › July 22, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Sam Court › June 19, 2015
A
Beautiful course. Lots of challenging shots and just an all around blast to play.
-  +0 votes  + Mike Schwartz › May 4, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Ron Watson › December 14, 2015
A-
-  +0 votes  + Joey D › March 29, 2016
A
-  -2 votes  + Joe Bonomolo › May 6, 2011
B+
Played there a couple of times when I was working in Albany about 2 years ago. the course it a little raw due to needed improvements and completion of all 27 holes but the course is awesome overall. It is definitely on it's way to being an A + with a bit more work - bring your mosquito repellent!!!