Jolley's Ranch

Springville, Utah     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Everett J › December 7, 2012
A
-  +1 votes  + Anthony Fordiani › April 27, 2013
A-
This course is awesome. I think its better than the payson course. Im defiantly going back here a lot. Theres a good mixture of short, long, left, and right.
-  +1 votes  + Mikey D › May 6, 2013
B+
nice little course
-  +0 votes  + Lance Kaihau Mickelsen › May 14, 2013
A
Great course!
-  +0 votes  + Phill Cardenaz › May 18, 2013
A-
Tee pads would be nice and more permanent hole signs would make this course better. Do not mistake this for a bad review because I loved the course. It is on the outskirts of Springville right after Hobble creek golf course. The park offers camping (fees associated) and day use. There are a few play areas for kids. The only hole that I did not like was 16, due to the mess of random debris (large rolls of wire, panels of fence, etc.).

From the info that I could see on the course, it is new and hopefully the tee pads will come later. Find a course map. It will help.
-  +0 votes  + Markus Mika › May 19, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Fred E › June 15, 2013
A
LOVED this one. Many places to sit down which is a plus for me since I am a big guy. Course baskets are well marked. Not too grassy or hilly with some challenges.
-  +0 votes  + Brian Rubio › July 28, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + James Smith › August 26, 2013
B-
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Sperry › November 2, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Trent C. › March 26, 2014
A
Fun, challenging course with all different types of shots! Hands down one of the best courses in Utah.
-  +0 votes  + Jacob S. › March 28, 2014
A-
A good mixture of everything except elevation. Short holes. Long holes. Groomed holes. Dense wooded holes. River-comes-into-play holes... there truly is a good amount of variety here. I enjoyed it. The back 9 was really fun.

However, it could benefit from some real tee pads and better signage.
-  +0 votes  + Jake Grace › May 24, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Blake Balkman › November 5, 2014
A-
Jolley's is a gorgeous course, with nice signage. needs tee pads, and maybe some cleanup from the remains of the campground and previous farm, but is overall an awesome afternoon of disc golf. I love hole 18 over the river.
-  +0 votes  + Shawn Rizzo › December 14, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + doug e › January 19, 2015
A-
-  +0 votes  + Justin "Bagger" Beasley › March 8, 2015
B+
-  +0 votes  + Riley Risto › July 3, 2015
B+
Absolutely love this course. Played here about 20 times. Great setting next to Hobble Creek. It's kept pretty clean compared to other courses. Never have to throw around crowds. Love the two par 4s in a row. :) Put tee pads in and this course is darn near perfect.