John Adams

Brigham City, Utah     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Russ L › March 2, 2014
B-
-  +1 votes  + john odell › November 10, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Django Lachlan › October 29, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Quin Dixon › October 6, 2013
B
A well-maintained course, but it isn't too challenging. Always a good self-esteem booster.
-  +0 votes  + Jacob S. › March 30, 2014
B-
This course is a great way to finish a day of Blind Gully, but not a destination course in my opinion. Good tees and a few fun holes, but it gets old fast. Great for beginners.
-  +1 votes  + Josh Flood › July 14, 2013
A
-  -1 votes  + John "SmokenTrue" furse › June 24, 2013
C+
Easy course to easy at times, but very clean it is a good small course.
-  +2 votes  + Wade Johnson › June 25, 2013
A-
I give this course an A because its user friendly good place to learn and practice and improve different shots for the more difficult courses. It's very well taken care of. My first course to ever play.
-  +0 votes  + Jesse Baty › June 3, 2013
B+
-  -1 votes  + Jake S. › May 31, 2013
C-
Easy, open course. Clueless people on fairways
-  +1 votes  + William S Bauer AKA Billy Badass › March 19, 2013
A+
Great layout guys, so much fun. I would play that course every weekend if I could. WW8 ruled! Thanks brodizz & NUDGA for a great event, amazing weekend.
-  +1 votes  + Todd Durrant › November 20, 2012
B
This course is in a nicely groomed park. It is a nice course for beginners and presents little chance of losing any discs. I'd learned on a much more challenging course, so when I played at John Adams park, I felt like it was a breeze. I couldn't read the par information on the cement pads (needs new paint), but using par 3 per hole, I managed to par the course my first time through. I'd recommend this one for a fun family outing. There are nice picnic areas and such, so the kids can play ar ...
continue reading ›
-  +1 votes  + Jake Montoya › August 17, 2012
B
Pretty easy course. Great design though in a nice park. Great tee pads and baskets. No signage but the flow of the course makes it pretty easy to find your way around. I give it a B because while the course has great tee pads, baskets and flow it lacks any real challenge. Still a great little course to play.
-  +1 votes  + Mark Gibby › August 16, 2014
A-
Nice concrete pads. (We put them in) a bit marshy in spots.
-  -2 votes  + rj rodarte › June 17, 2012
F-
Horrible course. I did shoot under but the layout sucks.
-  -1 votes  + Snoopy D O Double Alexander › June 17, 2012
C
All baskets are place to close to tee pads
-  -1 votes  + Steve Suhaka › May 14, 2012
C
-  +3 votes  + Danny his Bodaciousness Perkins › April 12, 2012
A+
Perfect little course! Impossible to lose a disc, fun shots, grassy, you can play barefoot without worry, a river to take a dip in, lots of moving targets, excellent course to test out new discs and shots. A+
-  +0 votes  + Tate Wood › March 8, 2012
B+
-  -1 votes  + Markus Mika › December 18, 2011
C+
-  +1 votes  + Jared Kastleman › December 13, 2011
C+
Good little course with a few small elevation changes and some well placed trees. Most holes are short and present Ace opportunities. A creek runs through the course but does not come into play. Every neighborhood should have a small course like this.
-  +0 votes  + Robert J › December 4, 2011
B-
-  +0 votes  + Tim "Budweiser" Nelson › October 2, 2011
B+
-  -1 votes  + Shaun Reeve › September 9, 2011
C
Chill little course. Only 9 holes. Lots of bugs too =/
-  -1 votes  + Remi Barron › September 5, 2011
D
-  +0 votes  + Bart Friederich › September 2, 2011
A-
Enjoyed the open drive ways for most holes. I've yet to encounter very many people while playing very easy course to play. There is a small canal that's runs through the park but very low risk of losing discs.( I did however witness a chick lose a disc in a pine tree.) I really enjoy hole 2 3 and 8. I still have trouble with hole 6and 7.
-  +0 votes  + Steven Goen › September 2, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Eric Heaps › August 31, 2011
B+
Great public park course.
-  +0 votes  + Stephen Hill › July 7, 2011
A-
A nice little course with mostly shorter holes. Largely unobstructed fairways. Nice concrete tee pads.
-  +0 votes  + Mark McLane › May 31, 2011
A-
A nice course to play with the family. Mostly open with a tree or two. I did sadly lose my best driver to the river gods on memorial weekend. The rain didn't help my throw as it sliced off into the raging water. Oh well, that's all part of the game sometimes.
-  +0 votes  + Andrew Rawlins › May 26, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jacob Wilding › May 17, 2011
B-
-  +0 votes  + Gable Valcarce › April 5, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Jimmy hall › April 3, 2011
A-
-  +1 votes  + Kurtis Pollock › March 31, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + Chad Call › March 22, 2011
C
-  +0 votes  + Tony Sparrow › January 17, 2011
A+
Happy I have one so close to home. I cant complain.
-  +4 votes  + Ryan Ranes › October 2, 2010
A-
a fun course to play it will boost up your self esteem two far holes
-  +0 votes  + Kevin Dyslin › October 2, 2010
B-
-  +0 votes  + Brodey Hansen › September 30, 2010
A-
-  +0 votes  + Tony T2 Martinez › September 29, 2010
B
-  +0 votes  + Stu Jensen › September 25, 2010
B+
-  +0 votes  + alex pommier › September 23, 2010
A-
-  +1 votes  + Gary C › September 23, 2010
A-
Great little city park course, popular and grassy with a long hole or two that I may be able to drive and birdie someday, in my dreams. Just 9 holes, but much different alternate tee pads have been created and painted for weekly Wednesday League events, see http://www.discgolfscene.com/leagues/Brigham_City_Wednesday_League_2010 . There is talk of another course being created in Brigham City, that would be great, details anyone?