Jackson Recreational Park

Lebanon, Pennsylvania     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

+5
Greg Brandt 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 13, 2013

-1
Doran Witmer 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

+22
Kyleen Stoebenau 76 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Joe beat me AGAIN. Score of 65!"

Wednesday, July 4, 2012

+12
Kyleen Stoebenau 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Joe's Score 71 I beat him!"

Saturday, June 9, 2012

+24
Kyleen Stoebenau 78 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Joe's score 74"
+18
Kyleen Stoebenau 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Joe's score 65"

Wednesday, June 6, 2012

+20
Kyleen Stoebenau 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Joe's Score 73"

Monday, May 28, 2012

+12
Kyleen Stoebenau 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Joe scored a 68"
+25
Kyleen Stoebenau 79 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Long holes: Joe scored a 74"

Wednesday, May 23, 2012

+15
Kyleen Stoebenau 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Didn't count for league due to rain. 7 people showed and we all played together"

Saturday, May 19, 2012

+15
Kyleen Stoebenau 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun round on a beautiful day by myself. Ran into Mike and Andy. Andy lives in house next to course."
+9
Kyleen Stoebenau 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Good Round Really Concentrated."

Friday, May 11, 2012

+12
Dustin F 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 9, 2012

+18
Dustin F 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+12
Kyleen Stoebenau 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Joe scored a 73 in league"

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

+21
Kyleen Stoebenau 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes "league"

Sunday, April 8, 2012

+31
Kyleen Stoebenau 85 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Easter 2012 Played with Joe and Jon Butler. Very Windy Day. Joe's Score was 72!"

Sunday, April 1, 2012

+17
Kyleen Stoebenau 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Great Day with Joe. He scored at 72! I beat him. Finally!"

Saturday, March 17, 2012

+21
Kyleen Stoebenau 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Joe scored a 73"

Sunday, January 8, 2012

+20
Kyleen Stoebenau 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Joe scored an 81"

Sunday, December 18, 2011

+23
Kyleen Stoebenau 77 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Great day of Disc Golf with Joe. He scored at 76!"