IUP College Lodge

Indiana, Pennsylvania     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Brandon Robinette › July 14, 2015
This is probably the best course I have played. Difficult, but not frustratingly difficult. Lots of elevation changes, plenty of wooded and open shots. Definitely a good workout while playing this course. Holes 8,9, and 18 are awesome downhill open shots, a great opportunity to just let it fly. I would recommend this course to anyone.
-  +0 votes  + Vinny M › June 4, 2015
-  +0 votes  + James Smith › March 23, 2015
-  +0 votes  + Kurt Claypoole › January 23, 2015
Huge Elevation changes on some holes, gorgeous and scenic. Great mix of woods and open fairway, some tight spots. Just an amazing course. One of my top picks.
-  +0 votes  + Alphonse Borowski › August 15, 2015
This course located on Indiana University of Pennsylvania grounds and is situated on the old ski slope and the surrounding woods. It is well maintained, challenging with plenty of changes elevation, a workout. From the white tees to A pin the course is a beginner to intermediate level. It is basically wide open and any trees you do hit there is an 85 % chance you will be able to make par. The only exception being hole 15 a very tight and difficult par 3. The blue tees are currently being rejuve ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Joey Bujdos › August 24, 2014
-  +0 votes  + Luke Anderson › May 27, 2014
-  +0 votes  + Charles McCoy › May 17, 2014
I absolutely love this course. It's beautiful, challenging, well-maintained and very challenging. There are a couple holes that are downright frustrating, but other than that I think this is an excellent course.
-  +0 votes  + Matt Baric › May 6, 2014
-  +0 votes  + J. Gary Dropcho › November 30, 2013
I have to consider this my home course, as the Lodge is where I learned to ski as a kid. *Bias alert* had the best time designing and installing this most beautiful course in PA!
-  +0 votes  + Mark Tressler › October 15, 2013
-  +0 votes  + Robin WW › July 6, 2013
-  +0 votes  + Max DePriest › May 16, 2013
I really like this course. It is well maintained, and has some very challenging holes. It is also a great source of exercise with several steep hill climbs throughout play.
-  +0 votes  + bill sintz › November 27, 2010
this is a secluded park. but sumthing that has nothing to do with golfin but they dont allow any pit bull breed dogs. i dont think thats fair. but lol i dont have one so...