Holler In The Hills

Brownsville, Kentucky     1 course · 23 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Greg McAtee › October 23, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + John Bal › November 1, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + DANA LANAHAN › December 6, 2010
A+
-  +0 votes  + Brian Shevela › April 3, 2011
A+
sick ass course a must play
-  +0 votes  + Ted Stoebling › April 4, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Dave Milewski › April 5, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Joe Olson › May 14, 2012
A
Pin placements and elevation changes make this course really fun! If your in the BG area the course is a must play!
-  +0 votes  + TJ Klaver › July 1, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Overpeck › January 27, 2012
A+
Great course, lots of hills. Water is in play on quite a few holes, lots of trees and woods. Best course I've played.
-  +0 votes  + Dan Bienkowski › April 2, 2012
A+
If you are ever anywhere near this course - go play it.
-  +1 votes  + Dave Kippen › April 3, 2012
A
The course winds up a friggen mountain! Ridiculous elevation changes. You will need to throw some crazy shots that you just don't get to do on a normal course. If it had cement tees on all holes, it would be A+
-  +0 votes  + Ken Mango › April 3, 2012
A+
Best course i have ever played......not even close!
-  +0 votes  + steve sevonty › April 3, 2012
A+
Played idlewild few days before and this course is far superiour. the lines and fairways are very fair the rough can be very rough on bad shots. none of the holes are chuck and pray good shots turn into good shots while bad ones are punished greatly. best course I have ever played.
-  +1 votes  + Brad Brundage › April 5, 2012
A+
This is one of the coolest courses I have ever seen. Tough to decide if this or Flip is better; but definitely one of my 2 favorite courses!
-  +0 votes  + Davis _ › May 3, 2012
A+
Awesome course!!!!! A must play after you get done with BG Ams!
-  +0 votes  + Jaren Pike › June 8, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Paul Tribble › August 6, 2012
A+
Probably the best course ever!! not your typical discgolf shots.. some baskets are on giant boulders. elevation is insane..ohh and stay on the fairways.. the rough can get a little rough on a few of the beginning holes..such a great experience. I will be making more trips to play this course.. And be nice and leave a donation .. Its on someones property and they are nice enough to build such and amazing course and let people play there..
-  +1 votes  + Matt Oller › August 7, 2012
A+
The last 10 holes of the course made my A+ review a no brainer. I'm not knocking the first 8 holes, but the remainder of the course could be the best stretch of holes that I have played in over 180+ courses. I now understand why this course is in the conversation for top courses.
-  +0 votes  + Bryan Cook › December 10, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Justin "Leonard" Haley › April 16, 2013
A+
Sick!!! All cement pads, crazy elevation, lots of death putts, all around awesome time. One of the extra holes you even shoot out of a cave. Cant say enough good about this course. Great job Howie!!
-  +0 votes  + Wade Collins › June 16, 2013
A+
This is #1 on my list those big rock wall behind the baskets are amazing. I wanted to unload bag shooting out of the cave.
-  +0 votes  + Johnny Conservative › February 22, 2014
C
-  +0 votes  + Eric Saya › April 7, 2014
A+
Great course lots of elevation changes lots of fun
-  +0 votes  + Jesse "Scoop" Santiago › April 14, 2014
A+
Was everything I wanted in a disc golf course! If you haven't been here yet, do yourself a favor and make the drive. Well worth it!!! And take a camera of some sort, gonna want pictures of this place!