Hillcrest Farm

Bonshaw, Prince Edward Island     1 course · 18 holes

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Vern Lepine › September 4, 2014
A+
I can't believe this course it's by far one my favorite course I've ever played. I love the elevation changes, the greens for baskets are beautiful and make the course feel very well established in the rough terrain. An the concrete tees, baskets, and signage are top-notch. It is a challenging course, design by John Houck.
-  +0 votes  + Jon Stikka › August 28, 2016
A+
Just amazing! so glad to have gotten the chance to play here.
-  +0 votes  + Azize Lepine › August 14, 2014
A+
Best course i ever played wish i lived in PEI i play it everyday.The 19 hole the Club house is cool with disc golf bags hanging on the wall with a dsic inside for people to play only $2.00 a bag if you dont have your own.
-  +0 votes  + Travis Lepine › August 14, 2014
A+
Excellent; best course in the East, this course is very easy to get a round with signs telling were to go 2 ntes at the water holes .
-  +0 votes  + Benjamin Smith › December 16, 2016
A+
Tee pads, benches, alt routes. What more can you say, this course is perfect
-  +0 votes  + Duncan Dixon › March 19, 2018
A+
-  +0 votes  + Charles Blanchette › July 16, 2016
A+
-  +0 votes  + David Dalton › January 22, 2017
A+
First course I played and have yet to find one that has the same level of difficulty, beauty and fun. Everyone should play this course at least once it's the best!
-  +0 votes  + Keith Ostler › September 27, 2017
A+
-  +0 votes  + Peter Barrett › May 18, 2017
A+
Well worth whatever you pay to play ($10 a day or $200 for a season), there's just so much variety, everything is immaculately maintained, good signage, good directing of holes, concrete tee pads and so many tough but doable ace lines!
-  +0 votes  + CedriC Gilbert › September 21, 2017
A-