Heritage Park

North Syracuse, New York     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, November 17, 2016

-5
Josh Bickel 22 - Short tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

-4
Josh Bickel 23 - Short tees, 9 holes "Missed putts on 3 and 4 for the birdie."

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

-5
Josh Bickel 22 - Short tees, 9 holes "Chained out for birdie on holes 6 and 8, could've had a new pb."

Thursday, July 28, 2016

-2
Rogerlee Westcott 25 - Short tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

-2
Josh Bickel 25 - Short tees, 9 holes

Sunday, April 24, 2016

-2
Josh Bickel 25 - Short tees, 9 holes

Sunday, December 6, 2015

-5
Josh Bickel 22 - Short tees, 9 holes

Thursday, November 5, 2015

-3
Josh Bickel 24 - Short tees, 9 holes
-6
Josh Bickel 21 - Short tees, 9 holes
-5
Josh Bickel 22 - Short tees, 9 holes

Thursday, October 15, 2015

-1
Josh Bickel 26 - Short tees, 9 holes

Thursday, October 8, 2015

-3
Josh Bickel 24 - Short tees, 9 holes

Monday, October 5, 2015

-5
Josh Bickel 22 - Short tees, 9 holes
-3
Josh Bickel 24 - Short tees, 9 holes

Saturday, September 26, 2015

-8
Josh Bickel 46 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes
-2
Josh Bickel 25 - Short tees, 9 holes "Second round of the day."
-2
Josh Bickel 25 - Short tees, 9 holes "Third round of the day."

Friday, September 25, 2015

-4
Josh Bickel 23 - Short tees, 9 holes
-4
Josh Bickel 23 - Short tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

-3
Josh Bickel 24 - Short tees, 9 holes
-6
Josh Bickel 21 - Short tees, 9 holes

Monday, August 31, 2015

-3
Josh Bickel 24 - Long tees, 9 holes

Friday, August 21, 2015

-3
Josh Bickel 24 - Short tees, 9 holes "Stupid bogey on hole 7."
-4
Josh Bickel 23 - Short tees, 9 holes
-6
Josh Bickel 21 - Short tees, 9 holes "Third round and I finally put a respectable round together."

Monday, July 6, 2015

-2
Dave Hartmann 25 - Long tees, 9 holes

Sunday, June 21, 2015

-11
KC CUMMINGS 43 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes "Get #2 tag"

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

-5
Josh Bickel 22 - Short tees, 9 holes

Sunday, May 31, 2015

+16
Al Loucks 70 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes

Saturday, May 16, 2015

+2
Dave Hartmann 29 - Long tees, 9 holes