Harmon Farm

Fall Branch, Tennessee     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Lanny PottsHarmon Hills › December 22, 2017
A+
Unbelievable course and perfect day for the Potts clan - two fathers and two sons - we enjoyed our stay immensely! THANK YOU. One of the top courses I've played.
-  +0 votes  + Noah OsborneHarmon Hills › September 30, 2017
A+
Of the many traits Harmon carries my favorite is when I leave all I want to do afterwards is play 27 more grueling beautiful holes. The front 18 is wooded with rolling hills and every shot there is to be thrown. The back 9 is long, very tightly wooded, and rocky. From basket to the next tee is easy to navigate. The local disc golf community is a blast to throw with. Doesn't get any better than Harmon.
-  +0 votes  + Erin FeeleyHarmon Hills › March 27, 2017
A+
Wonderful course, large open to and tight. Something for every arm pretty much. A really good thing going on.
-  +0 votes  + Josh BaysingerHarmon Hills › February 13, 2017
A+
Top notch, very humbling course! It is a must play if your are located near east TN
-  +0 votes  + Greg BirdHarmon Hills › July 20, 2016
A
The course was an awesome course to play. The pads and baskets aren't all new but I thought they played perfect. It's a workout but not ridiculous. Each hole is unique and tested a complete game. Every corner you turned you got a view of the gorgeous countryside.

I was happy to meet Captain Jack at the party barn on like hole 7. We talked a bit and it was nice to talk to a local who had helped with the course, since we were just visiting on vacation.
-  +0 votes  + Jerry HatfieldHarmon Hills › May 19, 2015
B
Mixed woods and fields, Course has 27 holes. Private owned course. Camping available as well.
-  +4 votes  + Nathan FrischkornHarmon Hills › March 5, 2015
A+
-  +0 votes  + Jerry FHarmon Hills › October 6, 2014
A+
This is by far the most favorite course I have played.
-  +0 votes  + Redmon "aces" DHarmon Hills › April 17, 2014
B-
This is a great course but by no mean #3 in the US artificial rating it's a great course for the area but I have played a hundred course better by far... Nice job guys but the rating is artificial less basket the holes so makes for odd flow
-  +0 votes  + Warren SharpHarmon Hills › December 3, 2013
A
-  +1 votes  + andy lawsHarmon Hills › April 25, 2013
A+
Probably (Defiantly in my top 3) of not only favorite courses but also the highest feel of "ball golf" on a disc golf course. Scenic, challenging 2 and 3 shot holes that many describe as "par 3.5s" Boulders, Open Bombs, and Tight Lines await the golfer on the property as 3 separate 9s incorporate these obstacles in the right manner. Hats off to the late Jerry Harmon for designing, maintaining, and creating this masterpiece. I go here every year for my birthday (the weekend of May 18th) for vacation.. Harmonious Hills is THAT place in Eastern TN
-  +1 votes  + Steve HedstromHarmon Hills › June 8, 2011
A+
Harmon Hills is a gem of a disc golf course! Jerry has done a great job of tee pad, hole layout, pin placements. Many pin placements give the holes an extra shot or hook. Beautiful land and used to its fullest for really fun and interesting holes. Harmon Hills has Elevation, open, woods, right, left, and some amazing hole layouts that will challenge any player. Dog and cat played disc golf with me for the front 9. Jerry has a great understanding of the game and southern hospitality is alive and well. Thanks so much Jerry for having us to play and making an outstanding Disc Golf course!
-  +2 votes  + David HedstromHarmon Hills › May 13, 2011
A+
Beautiful course with elevation on most holes and fairways requiring 2 shots to reach the basket to make legitimate par 4's very frequent. Layout was flawless. The back 9 tore my ass up. Had 3 double bogies and one triple (iron man pars not course pars). Definitely in my top 10 favorite courses of all time. If you are anywhere near the area make sure you give Jerry a call, he would be glad to have you so long as you are respectful of the course and his property.
-  +0 votes  + dale cHarmon Hills › April 30, 2011
A+
-  +2 votes  + Justin GrubbHarmon Hills › April 30, 2011
A+
this is my favorite course around here for plenty of 600+ holes!! im bout to add tons of pics of this course in a few stay posted!!!