Grubaugh Park

Ozark, Missouri     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Danny Price › November 24, 2010
A+
-  +0 votes  + Grant Benson › October 25, 2011
A-
This course is a lot of fun. I wouldn't mind some longer holes, but the variety of holes was great. The park seems pretty well taken care of, too.
-  +0 votes  + John Chandler › April 12, 2012
A+
Course is one of the best around. Has nice tee pads and very nice baskets. They have changed the course up in the past year to make it a little more challenging, Would recommend this course to ANYONE!
-  +0 votes  + Aaron Merideth › April 16, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Jeff Tanzi › July 4, 2012
A+
I love this course. It was the course I got started on. This course has been renovated quite a bit lately. Tree's have been planted and baskets have been moved. The course is more challenging and has a beautiful area surrounding the course.
-  +0 votes  + Paul Schaufele › August 1, 2013
A
Nice course. The rolling terrain of SW Missouri suits this course well. Almost every hole has some elevation change to it. There are some challenging tree obstacles including the massive "Hand of God" tree on #12. Most holes are short to medium in length with only a couple of long open holes where you can cut loose a bomb. The long chuckers probably will get a little frustrated, but I loved it because I prefer shorter and more technical holes. I got to meet the course designer while playing. Overall, it was a great experience.
-  +0 votes  + Hans Gilgen › August 11, 2013
B
The only thing that keeps this course from being perfect is that it's somewhat short on most holes.
-  +0 votes  + Mathew King › August 1, 2015
B
-  +0 votes  + Hunter McConnell › September 3, 2015
A-
the only problem was that the course was difficult to navigate
-  +0 votes  + Dustin Davis › December 15, 2017
A-
-  +0 votes  + Adam Barton › July 27, 2016
B+
-  +0 votes  + Wes Lott › February 16, 2018
A
-  +0 votes  + Brion Lamar › October 24, 2016
A
I have no experience rating courses, but I like this one and they keep it well maintained.
-  +0 votes  + Chris Pilarski › July 16, 2018
B+
Trees hadn't filled in yet due to the long winter. Looking forward to playing this course again in the summer sometime

Edit* Played in July, Trees filled in. Lovely Par3 pitch and putt course. Gret to work on control RHBH
-  +0 votes  + Matt Saleske › August 25, 2017
B+
-  +0 votes  + Courtney Rhodes › August 6, 2017
A
This is a great course!!!
-  +0 votes  + Cody McCune › May 28, 2018
A
I am very partial since this is my home course. It is technical, not long and has some interesting OBs. This is my first spring playing and the tree growth makes you take different routes to baskets then in the winter. The pictures on here are the old layout. The new layout is way more technical. If you are in the area this is a must play course!
-  -1 votes  + Steve S › September 16, 2013
C
All short holes, but 1, that was 400.Not much of a challenge.Beginner course.