Great Blue Heron

Norwalk, Ohio     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, April 6, 2014

+14
Joe Lamping 86 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Saturday, March 15, 2014

+21
Joe S 93 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

-5
Andre T Hooks 72 - tourney layout, 24 holes "This course is getting better. Hole 16 is where it starts to get tricky finding ur way. I did manage to find a freshly poured tee pad for 16 I think. All in all I luv the course. Can't wait till I play it again next year. Played all long tees"

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

+14
Joe S 86 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Friday, December 27, 2013

-10
Jeremiah Jones 62 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Winter layout short. Some wind no snow. Speed round almost 4 miles"

Sunday, November 10, 2013

+16
Joe S 88 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Saturday, September 14, 2013

+43
Joe S 115 - Regular tees, 24 holes "I'm a noob."

Sunday, July 14, 2013

+9
Buddy Barman 76 - tourney redesign layout 21 holes, 21 holes "am tees"

Saturday, July 13, 2013

-6
Buddy Barman 61 - tourney redesign layout 21 holes, 21 holes "am tees"
+6
Buddy Barman 73 - tourney redesign layout 21 holes, 21 holes "Am tees"

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

-1
ManFred "The Basket Molester" 76 - tourney layout, 24 holes

Friday, July 5, 2013

-6
Jeremiah Jones 66 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Speed rd 1 of 2"
-4
Jeremiah Jones 68 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Speed rd 2"

Wednesday, July 3, 2013

-4
Jeremiah Jones 68 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Speed round"
-6
Jeremiah Jones 66 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, July 2, 2013

-3
Jeremiah Jones 69 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Played with roy"

Monday, July 1, 2013

-6
Jeremiah Jones 66 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Speed round"
-9
Jeremiah Jones 63 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Normal round. Learned how to putt again but I can't quite find mynsnap"

Saturday, June 8, 2013

+2
shane hicks 74 - Regular tees, 24 holes "+2"

Thursday, May 9, 2013

+6
shane hicks 78 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

+1
shane hicks 73 - Regular tees, 24 holes "short baskets positions"

Thursday, March 28, 2013

-1
Steve Devereaux 71 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, February 24, 2013

+3
Kevin Hitch 75 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Played pro tees on a few holes, including 4 and 14 (which really makes that one a par 4). Driving was very good today, and many birdie failures were due to blowbys on the drives. Putting inconsistent, but much of that was due to pretty strong winds. I played here in November and shot much, much worse, so I was very happy with this round."

Sunday, January 27, 2013

+4
Steve Devereaux 76 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Thursday, January 24, 2013

-2
Andre T Hooks 70 - Regular tees, 24 holes "I must say the club around here has done a great job on cleaning up course and making it easier to locate the next tee .I only got mixed up once and thats because I think whomever changes baskets from A to B positions forgot to keep the orange tape that is on basket showing where next tee is, in its correct position. But all in all I will look forward to playing this course every year during my famly's kalahari trips"

Thursday, November 22, 2012

-8
Adam Selzer 64 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Saturday, November 17, 2012

+2
ManFred "The Basket Molester" 65 - Regular tees, 21 holes

Thursday, October 25, 2012

+3
Brian Shega 75 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Windy but fun!"

Sunday, September 23, 2012

-6
Adam Selzer 66 - Regular tees, 24 holes
E
Steve Devereaux 72 - Regular tees, 24 holes