Founders Sports Park

Farmington Hills, Michigan     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Russ Fertig › October 23, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Mark W. Ritchey › October 21, 2012
B-
-  -1 votes  + Angel Gilbert › August 27, 2012
B
played in 2005 would like to play again to write a better review for the course
-  +1 votes  + Alex Wigand › August 24, 2012
A-
This is by far the best 9 hole I've ever played. and with easy to follow short tees on every hole, it makes a good 18. Lots of tight long shots. I was amazed at how long it took to play as just 9 holes. great course.
-  +0 votes  + Brian B › July 18, 2012
C-
-  -1 votes  + Joe Stark › June 4, 2012
C+
-  +0 votes  + Zachary Ericskon › April 22, 2012
C+
-  +0 votes  + Justin Kinsman › May 18, 2012
C+
Other than it being super confusing to find hole 9 and a half mile walk from hole 1 to hole 2 Its a lot of fun and pretty creative. Good Warm up course before I go to Benton.
-  +0 votes  + Casey Bones › April 3, 2012
C
started to dry up. getting real used to this course.
-  +0 votes  + - br33zy - › July 30, 2012
A
Great variety of shots. Don't need to be a bomber to shoot well, but you will have to know how to hit a line to score well...

Over grown and dirt tee's are the only downside that I can think of. A little TLC is needed.
-  -1 votes  + Adam Freedman › October 9, 2011
C
-  +0 votes  + Taylor Goik -Dirty Mitten Disc Golf- › October 7, 2011
C-
-  +0 votes  + PAAAAAUUUUULL Novak › May 5, 2011
C+
Course currently seems to be pretty well maintained, only 1 hole was pretty wet on the fairway.
-  +0 votes  + Joe Schultz › March 21, 2011
C+
-  -3 votes  + Lance Bayliss › October 8, 2010
B-
-  +1 votes  + John McAskin › September 28, 2010
A+
A good challenge, anyone who does not like this course can not throw tight lines and is afraid of throwing over water, hole 1 sucks but it is what it is, you can not come to this course play blues and yellows and come out -10, which is why i love the farm, oh yea i forgot to mention the best part new chain-stars and never a casual to be seen.
-  -7 votes  + brian fallon › September 10, 2010
D-
Probably the worst course around, maybe two holes worth playing, but that is doubtful. If you do decide to play it,you will probably lose some plastic, I will never play this course again.