Firebird

Coulter, Iowa     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, June 26, 2011

-5
Rob Peil 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, April 23, 2011

-3
Rob Peil 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, August 7, 2010

+3
Daniel SarasioMeyer 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+2
Daniel SarasioMeyer 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+1
Daniel SarasioMeyer 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+1
Daniel SarasioMeyer 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

-1
Jay Alexandres 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+4
Jay Alexandres 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes "played the NIT tees"

Sunday, April 25, 2010

-3
Rob Peil 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, April 11, 2010

-1
Rob Peil 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, April 9, 2010

E
Daniel SarasioMeyer 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Basket one was missing"

Saturday, August 29, 2009

-4
Rob Peil 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, August 28, 2009

+1
Chris Gorman 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+1
Lance Gobeli 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, May 2, 2009

-5
Rob Peil 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, April 8, 2009

E
Chris Gorman 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, April 7, 2009

E
Chris Gorman 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes