Druid Hill Park

Baltimore, Maryland     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Travis Hahn › June 27, 2015
B+
Played here a good bit when my buddy lived in Baltimore. Solid course. Variety of shots needed to shoot a low score.
-  +0 votes  + Brian M › May 12, 2015
A-
-  +0 votes  + LongJon Silverz › December 15, 2014
B+
Good course. Very open with few trees. Lots of elevation changes. Tees are a little confusing for a first timer. Concrete tee pads, multiple baskets for each hole. Good course if you're in the area, but not worth going out of your way to play in my opinion.
-  +0 votes  + jordan doster › July 12, 2014
A
Great course. Great people. An oasis in the middle of the Charm.
-  +0 votes  + Jake Wattenphul › July 14, 2013
A
A great, fun course. Not too hard for beginners with enough challenges to keep the pros interested. A great 18 holer for anyone.
-  +0 votes  + Alan G › July 4, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Mike streiff › July 3, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Steven Penton › April 5, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + Noah Trimmer › July 9, 2012
C+
Wanted to play the X holes but we were unable to find the tees, and the course signage was unclear.
-  +0 votes  + Ryan H › May 21, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + David Klein › May 10, 2012
A
Absolutely love this course. Great layout with a variety of holes and terrain.
-  +0 votes  + Chris Archibald › March 12, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Hillbilly Hippie › January 2, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Christopher "THUMBER" da Rosa › August 21, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Sean Burkett › August 21, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Chris Brumwell › August 20, 2011
A
great course right outside the city, people were very helpful and friendly. beautiful lay out, and marked enough that you could find your way around, played with locals, which id still suggest to any one playing any course for the first time. kept me more focused on my shots and not where i had to walk to next, love itt!! wanna come back asap. (THANKS WILL CHRIS AND CHRIS)
-  +0 votes  + j swatso › May 14, 2011
B+
Pros: Multi-tee, nine optional X-holes, eighteen more holes coming soon
Cons: Nearby neighborhood not the greatest
Sum: Gently undulating land with scattered trees, on open/short side
-  +0 votes  + Brandon Napier › May 10, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + A Smith › May 6, 2011
A-
Me like this course lots.
-  +0 votes  + Scott H › April 29, 2011
A-
Great course that is well maintained. Lots of variety in shot types to be used at this course.
-  +0 votes  + Joe Gustafson › March 30, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Steve Burton › January 1, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Brad Schappell › November 29, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Mark Nelson Jr. › June 22, 2011
A
Course is very well kept,features short and long tee pads with baskets changing positions on almost a weekly basis,which keeps druid interesting,challenging and exciting! cant wait for the new holes!
-  +1 votes  + Elliot Pfarr › November 15, 2010
A-
Druid plays mostly open on regular holes, X-holes are in the woods. You'll find tees and baskets to satisfy all skill levels.
-  +0 votes  + Cory Sokolis › October 18, 2010
A-
-  +0 votes  + Gary Player › October 23, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Steven Myles › September 29, 2010
B-