Druid Hill Park

Baltimore, Maryland     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Elliot Pfarr › November 15, 2010
A-
Druid plays mostly open on regular holes, X-holes are in the woods. You'll find tees and baskets to satisfy all skill levels.
-  +0 votes  + Noah Trimmer › July 9, 2012
C+
Wanted to play the X holes but we were unable to find the tees, and the course signage was unclear.
-  +0 votes  + Gary Player › October 23, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Steve Burton › January 1, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Sean Burkett › August 21, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Kenneth Tyburski › August 23, 2016
B+
-  +0 votes  + Brandon Napier › May 10, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Sly Smith › February 29, 2016
A+
-  +0 votes  + Cory Sokolis › October 18, 2010
A-
-  +0 votes  + Steven Myles › September 29, 2010
B-
-  +0 votes  + Brad Schappell › November 29, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Adam Tyson › January 2, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Joe Gustafson › March 30, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + j swatso › May 14, 2011
B+
Pros: Multi-tee, nine optional X-holes, eighteen more holes coming soon
Cons: Nearby neighborhood not the greatest
Sum: Gently undulating land with scattered trees, on open/short side
-  +0 votes  + Chris Brumwell › August 20, 2011
A
great course right outside the city, people were very helpful and friendly. beautiful lay out, and marked enough that you could find your way around, played with locals, which id still suggest to any one playing any course for the first time. kept me more focused on my shots and not where i had to walk to next, love itt!! wanna come back asap. (THANKS WILL CHRIS AND CHRIS)
-  +0 votes  + Scott H › April 29, 2011
A-
Great course that is well maintained. Lots of variety in shot types to be used at this course.
-  +0 votes  + A Smith › May 6, 2011
A-
Me like this course lots.
-  +0 votes  + Christopher "THUMBER" da Rosa › August 21, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Chris Archibald › March 12, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Ryan H › May 21, 2012
A+
-  +0 votes  + David Klein › May 10, 2012
A
Absolutely love this course. Great layout with a variety of holes and terrain.
-  +0 votes  + Alan G › July 4, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Steven Penton › April 5, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + LongJon Silverz › December 15, 2014
B+
Good course. Very open with few trees. Lots of elevation changes. Tees are a little confusing for a first timer. Concrete tee pads, multiple baskets for each hole. Good course if you're in the area, but not worth going out of your way to play in my opinion.
-  +0 votes  + Mike streiff › July 3, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jake Wattenphul › July 14, 2013
A
A great, fun course. Not too hard for beginners with enough challenges to keep the pros interested. A great 18 holer for anyone.
-  +0 votes  + charles barrie › March 20, 2016
D+
This is a very fun course to play and during a casual round with little traffic the feel would be very different than that of tournament play. I give this course a D+ for one reason, during tournament play the layout has you throwing into other players on almost every hole. There are only two mandos that I saw on the course and they were to protect traffic and pedestrians. MANDOS must be put in to protect other players! Until you put mandos on every hole and attempt to fix the course design my D ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + jordan doster › July 12, 2014
A
Great course. Great people. An oasis in the middle of the Charm.
-  +0 votes  + Brian M › May 12, 2015
A-
-  +0 votes  + Travis Hahn › June 27, 2015
B+
Played here a good bit when my buddy lived in Baltimore. Solid course. Variety of shots needed to shoot a low score.
-  +0 votes  + Ron Watson › December 15, 2015
A-
-  +0 votes  + Hayley Dopkowski › February 13, 2016
A+