Dragan Field

Auburn, Maine     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Sign In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +2 votes  + Matt NazzaroMain course › January 7, 2022
A
This place is beautiful. Creative layout. Well-maintained. Really wish I lived closer to play it every week.
-  +1 votes  + Andrew MMain course › June 29, 2012
A-
A very fun course. The first two holes are short and straight ahead (this is why it's an A 'minus' in my opinion). After that, it gets very creative, with excellent variety of terrain, elevation, obstacles, OB, and distance. Highly recommended.
-  +1 votes  + Matty SlebzakMain course › September 30, 2013
A
Good mix of woods and fields. Really shows the terrain here. Nicely groomed and well marked with clean concrete tee boxes. Really fun to play.
-  +1 votes  + Jeff PMain course › September 3, 2013
B
Challenging course. Drainage could be improved in some areas.
-  +0 votes  + Cory IMain course › October 24, 2010
A+
-  +0 votes  + Brad AyotteMain course › June 9, 2014
B+
overall clean course.. manicured well but wet in a handful of places.. no major distance holes.. i was able to reach all but two baskets with good drives..
-  +0 votes  + Chris GrantMain course › October 8, 2010
B+
-  +0 votes  + Erica JohnsonMain course › April 13, 2016
A-
This course plays fair. I like the layout of it and the variety.
-  +0 votes  + Josh ConnellMain course › January 2, 2012
A
Bit biased since I work here, but of the 100+ courses I've played, it's honestly in my top 10-15.
-  +0 votes  + James JohnsonMain course › July 12, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Sean CormierMain course › June 5, 2018
A
-  +0 votes  + C BaronMain course › May 29, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Erik PfaffMain course › July 7, 2014
A
Great course. Well maintained. 1st time at this course yesterday and was very enjoyable...some very challenging holes but overall very fun!
-  +0 votes  + Tom RyanMain course › October 24, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Justin WalkerMain course › April 26, 2016
A-
Super fun course. Allowed my group to camp a few nights. Nice people with a sweet course. Can't beat it!
-  +0 votes  + Jamie WhiteMain course › August 30, 2018
A
-  +0 votes  + Joshua AndrewsMain course › December 7, 2016
A-
I have only played the winter layout so far but very fun can't wait to play here again and also play the regular layout!!
-  +0 votes  + Christian McColloughMain course › May 1, 2017
A-
First time out, and the course was a little bit hard to follow the layout
-  +0 votes  + Fred GegenheimerMain course › July 6, 2019
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jamerson CrowleyMain course › February 12, 2021
A
This is another fav of mine. This was one of my learning to play courses and it's great with some open shots, but has some tight ones too. Nice Pro shop, nice folks, great place to play.
-  +0 votes  + Lucas PerryMain course › March 24, 2021
C
-  +0 votes  + Ethan RouboMain course › February 16, 2021
B
-  +0 votes  + Derek WatersMain course › August 3, 2021
B
-  +0 votes  + Jamerson CrowleyTalon › November 2, 2021
A-
Good Course in progress. A nice compliment to the Red Dragon as it's heavily wooded but there are lines enough to be fair, you just need to be creative and have multiple shots. This course if getting better all the time.
We use cookies to improve user experience.