Dolese Youth Park

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Dan Hoganson › September 24, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Robert Hester › January 27, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + AJ Butler › December 5, 2010
B
-  +0 votes  + Brian Caudle › December 25, 2010
B+
great course, has all aspects long holes,short, and even technical good course to play anytime
-  +0 votes  + Trae Blackbear › February 18, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Daniel E. › March 7, 2011
A
I really like the wooded areas. I also like that each time you step up to the tee its a challenge. It seems like every 3 holes or so the weather changes because you are in the woods where there is barely in any wind or you are in a field where it gust like crazy
-  +0 votes  + Geddy Tarbell › July 26, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Billy Romhild › August 22, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Tony Underwood › September 12, 2011
A
lots of good holes. i LIKE THIS COURSE. it has a lote of challenges. Lots of trees with blind throws. First time i played this course. This course is very busy. will take a while to play here. bring your friend and chair and have a really good time.
-  +1 votes  + Justin Price › December 13, 2011
B+
This course is one of the few I've played, and the one of the first, so my rating is biased a bit. The course is laid out well, with a good amount of difficulty. In the early summer months they make the holes "harder", which effectively means they stick the basket into the woods, or around a 90-degree bend, making aces damn-near impossible. That could be revisited by the owners. You can make a course longer and more challenging without making the holes impractical. For the remainder of the year, ...
continue reading ›
-  +1 votes  + Brett Holicki › October 10, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Bryan Tiecke › July 25, 2012
C-
No good maps.
-  +0 votes  + Eli M › August 27, 2012
B+
Occasional trash here and there.
-  +0 votes  + Brian Vogel › January 9, 2013
A-
Really nice course! Needs new Teebox signs and directional arrows to the next tee pad. Still easily navigated and the holes were interesting with some good shots and tight lines. Course cleanup is needed. There were trash cans available but obviously not utilized in all areas.
-  +0 votes  + Travis Mosher › April 14, 2013
A
Love this course.
-  +0 votes  + Rodrigo Rivas › May 13, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Scott Starwalt › January 31, 2015
A+
This is my second year of playing, and I consider dolese my home course so of course I love it. On longs, this is definitely a tough course. No water holes unless you turn one over on hole 5, but you may hit a fisherman. I love this course!
-  +0 votes  + Matthew Sykes › March 13, 2015
A
Great course! It has a mixture of short, long, and technical shots. The park could use some new tee signs; the current ones are rather dilapidated. My biggest complaint is that it's very busy.
-  +0 votes  + Jordan Anderson › March 31, 2015
A+
Wow this course was absolutely awesome, the layout is beautiful, and it's challenging as well. You have to be able to execute all types of shots to do well at this course, there are some very scenic and picture worthy holes as well! I ended up shooting a -2 and beating the locals I played! If you're out in Oklahoma city and looking for a course to play make sure to play it! It's well worth it