Dillon State Park

Nashport, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, February 4, 2016

-1
T. Scott Keyse 60 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 3, 2015

+4
T. Scott Keyse 65 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 27, 2015

-3
T. Scott Keyse 58 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 16, 2015

+3
T. Scott Keyse 64 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
T. Scott Keyse 58 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 15, 2015

-29
Shane Adams 32 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes "Didn't play first 6 holes because I was catching up with partners."

Saturday, November 14, 2015

-4
Shane Adams 57 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes
-12
Shane Adams 49 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 5, 2015

-4
T. Scott Keyse 57 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
T. Scott Keyse 57 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 31, 2015

-5
Shane Adams 56 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
T. Scott Keyse 63 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
T. Scott Keyse 59 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 29, 2015

+3
T. Scott Keyse 64 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
T. Scott Keyse 63 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 19, 2015

-8
Shane Adams 53 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 17, 2015

-3
T. Scott Keyse 58 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
T. Scott Keyse 55 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 10, 2015

-8
T. Scott Keyse 53 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
T. Scott Keyse 58 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 7, 2015

-6
Shane Adams 55 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 29, 2015

-2
T. Scott Keyse 59 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 28, 2015

-1
T. Scott Keyse 60 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 20, 2015

+5
T. Scott Keyse 66 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
T. Scott Keyse 56 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 6, 2015

-4
T. Scott Keyse 57 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
T. Scott Keyse 57 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 30, 2015

-5
T. Scott Keyse 56 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
T. Scott Keyse 57 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 23, 2015

-4
T. Scott Keyse 57 - Woodchuck Ridge, Regular tees, 18 holes