Dillon State Park

Nashport, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, May 16, 2015

-8
T. Scott Keyse 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
T. Scott Keyse 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 8, 2015

-3
T. Scott Keyse 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
T. Scott Keyse 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 24, 2015

E
T. Scott Keyse 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
T. Scott Keyse 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
T. Scott Keyse 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

-4
Tristan McBride 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 4, 2015

-1
T. Scott Keyse 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
T. Scott Keyse 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

-7
T. Scott Keyse 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
T. Scott Keyse 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

+1
T. Scott Keyse 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
T. Scott Keyse 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 11, 2014

-1
T. Scott Keyse 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
T. Scott Keyse 33 - Regular tees, Front Nine, 9 holes
+2
Bob Keefe 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

+7
T. Scott Keyse 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
T. Scott Keyse 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 25, 2014

-3
T. Scott Keyse 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Bob Keefe 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Great time played horrible met a few new peeps to play rounds with !"

Friday, October 24, 2014

-6
T. Scott Keyse 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
T. Scott Keyse 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Bob Keefe 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Bob Keefe 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 10, 2014

-7
T. Scott Keyse 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
T. Scott Keyse 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 2, 2014

-4
Bob Keefe 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
T. Scott Keyse 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
T. Scott Keyse 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes