Diggins Hill

Cadillac, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  -1 votes  + Corey Kieft › November 6, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Forrest Omland › August 6, 2013
B
Aside from tripping over countless little stumps everywhere, the poison ivy, lots of broken glass, and not knowing which way to go next ... everything was mowed nicely, the baskets were great, there were concrete tee pads and trash containers, and I liked the overall layout of the holes ... I chose to use several different discs out of my bag and left wanting to come back here again when I'm in the area. Pretty fun.
-  -1 votes  + Nate Upton › May 1, 2013
B+
Cool course, way better than the other course in town. Played it blind in a tournament, I'll definitely be returning.
-  +0 votes  + Rick Little › April 24, 2013
D+
Short and awkward for the most part.
-  +0 votes  + Ben Tschudy › April 19, 2013
B+
Good variety of technical shots, both left and right. Some nice elevation changes & good use of hills. Let's pick up some trash, though!
-  +0 votes  + Zac Cauchy › April 15, 2013
C+
-  -1 votes  + tony gerou › April 14, 2013
D+
terrible clearly designed favoring lefties, very hard to follow, half the holes dont have fairways, needs alot of cleaning, and trimming done, doesnt flow well.
-  +0 votes  + Jason Karle › April 13, 2013
B
Nice course with a variety of shots, could use a little trimming.
-  -1 votes  + Mike Stump - OldStump › December 4, 2012
B-
still shows a lot of newness.. still poison ivy in some spots.. great mix of open/elevation and tight woods..
-  +0 votes  + dan gale › November 23, 2012
B-
great elevation and good area, nice locals and all good round art
-  +0 votes  + Jacob Westmaas › June 18, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + Jake Angelos › May 30, 2012
B+
This is a very good course. I love the elevation changes. Lots of short technical holes on the front 9 and longer holes on the back 9. This course is better than Kenwood in my opinion because of the elevation changes and more challenging holes. If the navigation through the course was better I would give this course an A.
-  +0 votes  + Tony D › May 26, 2012
B-
-  +0 votes  + Kyle Hinkle › March 26, 2012
B
1st time I have ever played this course and I love it. Missing 2 baskets though.
-  +0 votes  + levi hicks › December 17, 2011
B+
nice change from the local kenwood, some elevation, with no signs navigation can be tricky, original rating was a B but with a disc retail 200ft behind hole 1 tee moves it up in my book
-  +0 votes  + MEAT BABY › August 14, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + Brandon Waters › July 29, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Matt Murphy › July 27, 2011
B-
First time playing here. New course with no layout, so exploration is the only way to navigate the course. Teepads are in. LOTS of poison ivy. I enjoyed the course otherwise. Hole 17 is a long downhill bomb.
-  +0 votes  + Michael Elmore › July 25, 2011
A-
New. T pads just in. Good uphill/ downhill selection. Some tight lanes in the woods. Still dealing with poison ivy. Beware of this
-  +0 votes  + Cal Benke- Team Tilley's › August 12, 2011
B-
We are working on it. Some holes need to be longer.
Move some tees back. Baskets a little longer.
It will be better.

New tee pads helped. Tee signs should be next.
-  +0 votes  + Steven Danielson › June 6, 2011
B
Course is still in the making. Poison Ivy out there. Has lots of potential. Needs the tees to stay in one spot and get paved.