Charlie Vettiner Park

Louisville, Kentucky     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + robert eberenz › January 26, 2016
A
Difficult course will test your skills. Tuesday leauges start between 5:00pm and 630pm during warmer months depending on light.
-  +0 votes  + Anthony Austin › January 13, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Tony Oberhausen › February 23, 2016
B-
-  +0 votes  + Kevin Reddy › October 16, 2015
A-
I enjoyed the course, and would play it again if in the area. Could use better signs to guide you to next hole in a few areas, and it appears that they used to have them. Course is well established.
-  +0 votes  + Andrew Pendleton › October 5, 2015
A
It is long and challenging at any level. Well designed and maintained.and let's not forget beautiful. My only complaint is the septic tank odor right in front of the 1st and 12th tees. They just need to back fill that mess.
-  +0 votes  + Cody Taplin › March 21, 2015
B+
Challenging, but it can get muddy and repetitive. It took me 15 minutes to find the teepad for hole 12. Nothing special, but if your in the area check it out.
-  +0 votes  + chris hrynkiw › July 26, 2014
A
I just moved to Kentucky from Metro Detroit. This is the first course I've played here and am very pleased. The course is well maintained, and has a nice mix of short and long holes. Since I went early in the morning there was no one else there yet so I ended up playing twice
-  +0 votes  + Paul DISC-OR-DIE Holstein › April 24, 2014
A-
Stopped and played this course, partially in the rain, on the way home from BG Ams. Good choice, as it was a beautiful course with all sorts of elevation changes and dense woods. There were also a few mandos that made this course challenging, as well as OB roads. Definitely one for the bucket list.
-  +0 votes  + Jerry A. › October 9, 2013
A-
Fun & challenging
-  +0 votes  + Tracy B › August 4, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + RICHARD WILSON › July 4, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + Brandon N › June 7, 2013
C-
-  +0 votes  + DETROIT J › April 11, 2013
B
Fun , I play this once in a while when I'm there for the derby
-  +0 votes  + George Bodiroga › August 30, 2012
A
Another great course for this area. Easy flow and well maintained. You need to make shots to score well, and the birdies are there if you do.
-  +0 votes  + Harold Fernando › April 3, 2012
A
Beautiful course! Very tough...lots of elevation changes and crazy holes through some dense woods. Quite a few OBS.
-  +0 votes  + Matt Roberts › October 10, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Overpeck › September 20, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Rob Norris › July 6, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Stephen Montgomery › April 19, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Greg McAtee › March 19, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + mike stupid › November 4, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + David Leverenz › November 4, 2010
A
Great course with lots of elevation changes
-  +0 votes  + Jason Monhollen › September 30, 2010
B+