Chadron State Park

Chadron, Nebraska     1 course · 19 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Ray Johnson › February 12, 2018
It is a beautiful course however it is not that challenging of a course
-  +1 votes  + Wendy V › February 8, 2018
My favorite place to throw some disc!
-  +3 votes  + Cj R › February 8, 2018
Great layout and scenery. Multitude of different shots available. Tee pads need lengthened and would love new baskets. That'd earn it an A.
-  +0 votes  + Michael Calabrese › February 8, 2018
-  +4 votes  + Phil D › February 8, 2018
Anything but an A+ rating wouldn't be doing this course justice. I have played a large handful of courses in a handful of states and Chadron State Park is as good as any out there, especially in our state, and that includes Cottonmill in Kearney. We absolutely love this course out here in Chadron!
-  +4 votes  + Kody Fine › February 8, 2018
The course improved immensely after changing to an 18 hole layout. Makes for a super fun and challenging round!
-  +3 votes  + Jonathan Hernandez › February 9, 2018
Very fun course. Hole 6(on the 18 hole layout) kicks my butt every time. This is one of my favorite courses I've played so far. You need to play this course! Camp sites and cabins right by the course so you can play the whole day.
-  +3 votes  + Tanner Sherlock › February 8, 2018
Awesome course. Being in the hills and in a forest makes it challenging. Plenty of 400+ holes, and plenty of 200-350 very technical holes. Hole 6 up the cliff, and 8 over the ravine through a tunnel of trees always kicks my butt!!!
-  -2 votes  + LongJon Silverz › May 25, 2013
Holes are WAY too short. However the scenery is great so I give it a B-. They could make this course much better with some rearranging of the baskets or something like that.