Centennial Park

Etobicoke, Ontario     2 courses · 39 holes

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Vern LepineOntario Course › September 1, 2016
A-
Second oldest courses in Toronto with new upgrade Starting with new red baskets, the course has several elevation changes and some wooded and open terrain with some water holes.You got to play this course you will not be disappointed
-  +0 votes  + Azize LepineMain course › August 2, 2016
B+
-  +0 votes  + Travis LepineMain course › August 2, 2016
A-
-  +0 votes  + Kel MorMain course › May 6, 2015
B+
-  +0 votes  + Patrick TreudeMain course › July 28, 2016
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jorge JensenMain course › November 10, 2012
A-
An excellent layout. Long and windy on the north end of the course. More sheltered in the valley. Can get a little busy with other park users. This course has very tight old baskets. I come here to reset my putting.
-  +0 votes  + Dustin FournierMain course › July 17, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Jeff KennahMain course › April 13, 2012
C+
The valley holes are sweet. I was expecting a lot more out of such an established course.
-  -1 votes  + Dave KoeMain course › April 10, 2012
C
I would consider this to be only a 9 hole course. Yes there are 27 baskets, however the first 18 have no tee pads, limited/no signage. Baskets are the worst I've seen to date.
-  +0 votes  + lester BereziukMain course › March 26, 2012
A-
Great park to golf ..free..have only played the valley a few times with Dwayne...goog grooming ..easy to find discs...wish it was closer to Brantford...I'd play here anytime...can't wait to go again soon and play all holes and a few rounds
-  -1 votes  + Mike MastersMain course › February 7, 2012
C
There's the potential for a good course in here somewhere in the mixture of open, unmarked tees for the first 18(or however many baskets are actually in ground)... the last 9 - 19-27 are really the only holes worth playing and they are pretty solid with some pretty long holes and interesting challenges.
-  +0 votes  + Vern LepineMain course › March 3, 2011
A-
First half of the course is wide open and windy this night we played two holes the wind was just blowing to much the kids first
time playing glowy and my 2nd, When you get to the back nine the trees block the wind what a differnce, you have a variety of
differnt shots playing in the valley. Good course for the big bombers with there length will get many birds.Fun course easy to
navigate with a local. Great bunch of guys plays here