Camp Tadmor

Lebanon, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + scotty don't- make putts › September 3, 2015
By far one of my top 5 courses in Oregon. A must play
-  +0 votes  + Travis "Chatta" Pugh › April 18, 2015
Very nice course with good mixture of holes. Hit your lines you will shoot good get off path can take some bogeys or doubles. Lake shot is really cool, and gives the course a signature hole. Nice course with better baskets on the front 9 my rating would be an A- but front 9s baskets are in poor shape
-  +1 votes  + Mr. Snap › May 6, 2014
-  +0 votes  + Grape Ape › January 17, 2014
This course has so much potential it's not even funny. I know it for kids, but this could be a great great course. 18 is my favorite hole by far. Granted its for kids but what an epic shot it could be if the lake was used more. Just ho hum for me. Probably won't drive all that way again to play it though....
-  +0 votes  + eric stredwick › March 10, 2013
-  +0 votes  + Lance Jones › February 6, 2012
First time playing it, great course, got lucky and missed some trees. missed two easy birds. Some trouble finding tee boxes,
-  +0 votes  + Cory Ellingboe › May 31, 2011
This is my favorite course. It is a hard course and very closed in. There is a lot of brush and trees so accuracy is key.
-  +0 votes  + Dave Clement › May 11, 2011
This is the course I started playing Disc Golf at back when I was a camper and Steve Carson (WOG) was my counselor. Great wooded holes. i was on Staff for 7 years and played the course almost daily. Since then they have added 9 more holes and I have enjoyed playing it again each summer. The 18th hole over the lake is fun and not for the faint of heart or weak of arm.