Camp Cullom

Frankfort, Indiana     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Jeff Reed › May 6, 2011
A-
Very challenging course both in the types of shots required and obstacles needed to be avoided, but in the physical toll it takes traversing the course.
-  +0 votes  + Brett 'Barry' Lakin › May 31, 2011
B+
I played this course for the 1st time in the ESO and I really enjoyed it. I think the design is awesome and I really like the A.P. Spiderweb baskets. The tee pads are what keep my rating below A. The gravel pads are no good. The course plays with A LOT of elevation and some boxes are downhill. I slipped and lost footing a bunch of times throughout the tournament.
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Overpeck › October 25, 2011
B-
Very challenging course with lots of trees and elevation changes, but I felt like i played the same 200-250 ft.about a dozen times. It would be nice to have a couple long holes mixed in with the technical holes.
-  +0 votes  + Steve Bedwell › June 8, 2011
B
this course is by far the hardest course ive ever played in 24 years you need amazing control but the tee pads are pretty bad on am tee pads lots of chuck holes and some are standing down hill hard to throw full power worried about falling down on face but the course was great, oh i didnt mention the tee pads are gravel so i give the course an A+ tee pads D- mosquitos F
-  +0 votes  + Jason Rocks › November 27, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Steve Blink › September 17, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Robert Radtke › October 29, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Rob McNeal › October 31, 2014
B+
-  +0 votes  + katie meloy › February 29, 2016
B+
Great variety of holes, even though majority were wooded--which is a plus. Great use of the landscape. It does have natural tees/kickboards.
-  +0 votes  + Eric "LEFTY" Brown › March 13, 2016
A-
WOW!!! One of the best in the state of Indiana! This place is awesome! Out of the 90 courses I have played, truly a top 10 experience. Brick bordered teepads surround natural ground/limestone cover.Allen Pier Spiderweb 3 baskets are some of the best in the business, catch like a glove. Teepads are pretty good, all things considered. 24 holes of technical fun in the woods. Ace runs from the am tees and narrow paths from the pro tees. You will be challenged all day, and still leave with a smile on your face. Truly a destination course, and I can't wait to go back.